T20 World Cup 2016 Matches Prediction Who Will Win Today

Check t20 world cup 2016 matches prediction who will win today experts preview of tomorrow match 100% accurate cricket match prediction by our Astrologer JH Sayyar. As the schedule and fixtures have been announced of T20 world Cup 2016. So it is done that 36 total matches will be played between 16 teams. From these 16 two teams will qualify for group 1 and 2 after playing 13 matches. Remaining matches will be played between group 1 and 2. These groups are the big international teams approved by International Cricket Council.

 Here we will try our best to show you exact today match prediction and Live Score of t20 World Cup 2016. On this blog we are here to provide you the best betting odds of ICC t20 WC Predictions. From all over the world we do have a number of internet users which love us and our website from a long period. They have bookmarked our website to get ball by ball prediction and commentary. What is hoping to be happened on this ball. Whether it will be a dot ball, Single would be taken, 2 runs will batsmen will get or thrice. It should be a boundary or Player will hit a long six or they last possibility that Bowler will take batman’s wicket. T20 match prediction is given for the 20 overs match including possibilities of Who will win this match and who will win the toss? Which team will make how much score, Can the other team will be able to achieve the given target.

Cricket is one the thrilling sports which are to search on internet online for free after they hectic routine. People use to watch cricket and other sports after getting tired of their daily routines because Cricket, Hockey and Football or any other sports are the way to make the people relax therefore sports are kept in entertainment category. Finally ICC T20 World Cup today cricket match prediction will be available on this page.

T20 World Cup 2016 Matches Prediction Who Will Win Today

Date Group Team Venue
Tue, 8 Mar B Zimbabwe vs Hong Kong Nagpur
Tue, 8 Mar B Scotland vs Afghanistan Nagpur
Wed, 9 Mar A Bangladesh vs Netherlands Dharamsala
Wed, 9 Mar A Ireland vs Oman Dharamsala
Thu, 10 Mar B Scotland vs Zimbabwe Nagpur
Thu, 10 Mar B Hong Kong vs Afghanistan Nagpur
Fri, 11 Mar A Netherlands vs Oman Dharamsala
Fri, 11 Mar A Bangladesh vs Ireland Dharamsala
Sat, 12 Mar B Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan Nagpur
Sat, 12 Mar B Scotland vs Hong Kong Nagpur
Sun, 13 Mar A Netherlands vs Ireland Dharamsala
Sun, 13 Mar A Bangladesh vs Oman Dharamsala
Tue, 15 Mar 2 New Zealand vs India Nagpur
Wed, 16 Mar 1 Pakistan vs Bangladesh Kolkata
Wed, 16 Mar 2 West Indies vs England Mumbai
Thu, 17 Mar 1 Sri Lanka vs Afghanistan Kolkata
Fri, 18 Mar 2 Australia vs New Zealand Dharamsala
Fri, 18 Mar 1 South Africa vs England Mumbai
Sat, 19 Mar 2 India vs Pakistan Dharamsala
Sun, 20 Mar 1 South Africa vs Q1B Mumbai
Sun, 20 Mar 1 Sri Lanka vs West Indies Bengaluru
Mon, 21 Mar 2 Australia vs Bangladesh A Bengaluru
Tue, 22 Mar 2 New Zealand vs Pakistan Mohali
Wed, 23 Mar 1 England vs Afghanistan B New Delhi
Wed, 23 Mar 2 India vs Bangladesh A Bengaluru
Fri, 25 Mar 2 Pakistan vs Australia Mohali
Fri, 25 Mar 1 South Africa vs West Indies Nagpur
Sat, 26 Mar 2 Bangladesh vs New Zealand Kolkata
Sat, 26 Mar 1 England vs Sri Lanka New Delhi
Sun, 27 Mar 2 India vs Australia Mohali
Sun, 27 Mar 1 Afghanistan vs West Indies Nagpur
Mon, 28 Mar 1 South Africa vs Sri Lanka New Delhi
Wed, 30 Mar England vs New Zealand New Delhi
Thu, 31 Mar Semi-Final 2nd Mumbai
Sun, 3 April England vs West Indies Kolkata

Leave a Reply