Who Will Win Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars 1st Semi Final

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars Today Match Prediction, PRS vs MLS Toss Tips, Team Squad News, Match Preview, Who Will Win The Toss, Astrology Report and Pitch Condition

Live Streaming of 1st Semi-Finals among Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars

Viewers can enjoy BBL 1st semi-final at different sports channels like PTV Sports, Sky Sports, Ten Sports etc. Also you can enjoy the live streaming of this match online at ESPN, Ten Sports, Sky Sports, Star Sports and Fox Sports.

Match Preview Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars

KFC Big Bash League T20 is now at its last stage. As per table point results, 1st semi-finals BBL 2016-17 will be held on 24th January among Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars at Perth. If we see the results of both teams, they no doubt played very well in this tournament and because of their hard work, they entered into the semi-finals. The team who will win 1st semi-final will enter in the finals on 28th January 2017. This match is pivotal for both teams. Perth Scorchers team did well in this competition and remains top in the list of table points. Perth Scorchers won 5 matches out of 8 whereas Melbourne Stars won 4 matches out of 8. So let’s see who will win the match.

Match Details of PRS vs MLS

KFC Big Bash League BBL T20 2016-17

Teams: Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars (1st Semi Final Match)

Time: 16:40 local and 08:40 GMT

Date: 24th January, 2017 (Tuesday)

Venue: Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth

Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars 1st Semi Final Match Prediction

Who is going to win the 1st Semi-finals among Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars? So far both teams played so well and their overall performance is outstanding. Both teams have best squads and all are energetic. So according to my analysis and prediction, Melbourne Stars squad got more chances to win.

Stars Gonna Win.

Toss Prediction

According to my own Toss Prediction, Perth Scorchers will win 1st semi-final toss.


Melbourne Stars (MLS): David Hussey (Captain), Michael Beer, Scott Boland, James Faulkner, SebGotch. Evan Gulbis, Peter Handscomb, Sam Harper, John Hastings, Adam Zampa, Ben Hilfenhaus. Glenn Maxwell, Kevin Pietersen, Rob Quiney, Marcus Stoinis, Tom Triffit, Daniel Worrall, Luke Wright.

Perth Scorchers (PRS): Ian Bell, Josh Inglis, Mitchell Johnson, Jhye Richardson, Tim Bresnan, Andrew Tye, Shaun Marsh, Hilton Cartwright, Adam Voges, Sam Whiteman, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Agar, David Willey, Ashton Turner, Micheal Klinger, Joel Paris, Jason Behrendorff, Cameron Bancroff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, James Muirhead.