Who Will Win AFG vs IRE 3rd T20 12th Mar 2017 Live Score

Who Will Win 3rd T20 Afghanistan vs Ireland Match Astrology? Where to Watch Live Streaming of 3rd T20 Match? Afg vs IRE Betting Tips & H2H, Who Will Win

Where to Watch Live Streaming of 3rd T20 Afg vs IRE

Viewers can watch this match on live telecast at Mili TV. Live score of 3rd T20 Afg vs IRE will be available at espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com.

In Afghanistan vs Ireland T20 series, Afghan team is leading the series by 2-0. Afg team have played an extra-ordinary cricket and amazed their fans who are watching this series. Among both teams, there is really a very tight situation for Irish team and if they want to keep themselves alive, then they have to win 3rd T20 match at any cost which is really hard for them. We are here to provide our 100% prediction of 3rd T20 match between Afghanistan and Ireland along with H2H and betting tips.

Match Details Afghanistan vs Ireland 3rd T20

Series: T20 Series Afg vs IRE 2017

Match: 3rd T20 Match

Date: 12 March 2017 (Sunday)

Time: 14:00 local time, 13:30 PKT & 08:30 GMT

Venue: Greater Noida Sports Complex- Noida, India

Toss Prediction: Ireland will win the toss

Head to Head Afghanistan vs Ireland

1st T20 Match (8-Mar-2017)

Ireland: 165/5 (20 ov)

Afghanistan: 171/4 (18/20 ov)

Afghanistan won by 6 wickets

2nd T20 Match (10-Mar-2017)

Ireland: 93/9 (11ov)

Afghanistan: 184/8 (20/20 ov)

Afghanistan won by 17 runs

Today Match Prediction 3rd T20 Afghanistan vs Ireland

Already Afghanistan is leading the T20 series by 2-0 and they are in better position to easily win the 3rd T20 match. If Afghans win the 3rd T20 match, then this will be their third consecutive triumph against Irish. According to our experts analysis, we predict that Afghanistan will 100% seal this series by 3-0.

Ireland Gonna Win.

Betting Tips

  • Ireland is in very horrific condition and if they want to survive in this series then they have to win the 3rd T20 match on 12-march-2017.
  • Afghanistan team is in outstanding form as they have won last 9 matches in a row and are in full confidence to win this series against Ireland.
  • Rashid khan took 5 wickets in just 3 runs in 2nd T20 match so he is the key player of Afghans at this time.

Afghanistan T20 Squad

Asghar Stanikzai (c), Usman Ghani, Amir Hamza, Shapoor Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Shafiqullah, Fareed Ahmed, Samiullah Shenwari, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Karim Janat, Najibullah Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Najeeb Tarakai, Mohammad Shahzad

Ireland T20 Squad

PKD Chase, CA Young, GH Dockrell, GC Wilson, AR McBrine, L Tucker, BJ McCarthy, SR Thompson, J Mulder, PR Stirling, KJ O’Brien, WB Rankin, WTS Porterfield (C), GJ Thompson


  1. ratnam March 13, 2017
  2. Shakh-Faridul-Islam March 13, 2017
  3. ratnam March 14, 2017