Who Will Win SL vs SA 3rd T20 Today Match Prediction 25 Jan

Who Will Win South Africa vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20, H2H Record, SA vs SL Toss Prediction 25th January 2017,  Astrology, Team Squad, Ball by Ball Live Score Commentary, Match Result

Match Details SA vs SL

Bilateral T20 International 2017: 3rd T20 Match, South Africa vs Sri Lanka

Venue: Newlands, Cape Town

Date: 25 January, 2017 (Wednesday)

Time: Local time 18:00 (16:00 GMT / 21:00 PKT)

Capacity: 51,900 spectators

Live Streaming Info of South Africa vs Sri Lanka

How to watch South Africa vs Sri Lanka match online? The 3rd T20 match among SL vs SA will be telecasted on Sky Sports, Star Sports, Ten Sports and PTV Sports.

Previous Match Details of South Africa vs Sri Lanka

According to previous matches which have been played by South Africa vs Sri Lanka, South Africa already won the test match series with 3-0. If we talk about 1st T20 match, it was played on 22nd January and was won by South Africa. Whereas 2nd T20 match was won by Sri Lanka by 3 wickets. Both teams are under pressure and want to win this 3rd T20 match which will be held on 25th January, 2017 at Newlands, Cape Town. If we have a look on previous matches, then South Africa is in strong position and if they play well then definitely they will win the 3rd T20 match too.

South Africa vs Sri Lanka Prediction (25 January, 2017)

Sri Lanka will play against South Africa 3rd T20 match on 25th January, 2017 at 16:00 GMT. The complete series among Sri Lanka vs South Africa is hosted at South Africa. Both teams have won 1-1 match each. According to our astrology, South Africa will win this match as well as T20 series.

Africa Gonna Win.


Sri Lanka Squad:

Angelo Mathews, Kusal Mendis, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Thisara Perera, Niroshan Dickwella, Dasun Shanaka, Lahiru Thirimanne, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Milinda Siriwardana, Dinesh Chandimal, Dushmantha Chameera, Sachithra Senanayake, Rangana Herath, Lasith Malinga, Chamara Kapugedera, Jeffrey Vandersay

South Africa Squad:

Hashim Amla, Stephen Cook, AB de Villiers, Rilee Rossouw, Kyle Abbott, Chris Morris, Quinton de Kock, Farhaan Behardien, Fat du Plessis, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada, Jean-Paul Duminy, Dale Steyn, Eddie Leie, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Imran Tahir