4th ODI Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka Who Will Win

Who Will Win 4th ODI Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 8th July, Where to Watch SL vs ZIM 4th ODI, Head to Head Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka, SL vs ZIM Toss Prediction, Match Details

Match Information

League: One-Day International Series 2017

Match: 4th ODI, Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe

Date: 8th July 2017

Time: 09:15 PKT, 04:15 GMT & 09:45 Local Time

Venue: Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Sooriyawewa, Hambantota

Toss Prediction: SL will win

Match History

Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe is all set to play their 4th ODI match on 8th of July at Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium. So far Sri Lanka has won 2 and Zimbabwe triumphed 1 and SL is leading this series by 2-1. Sri Lanka as compared to Zimbabwe has well-experienced and veteran players who has a vast experienced in this game. Angelo Mathews is captain of SL team who is a right arm pace bowler and right hand batsman. AG Cremer is leading Zimbabwe team who is right arm googly leg break bowler and right hand batsman.

ZIM vs SL Head to Head Details

1st ODI, SL vs ZIM (30th June 2017)

Sri Lanka 316/5 (50 ov)

Zimbabwe 322/4 (47.4 ov)

Zimbabwe won by 6 wickets

2nd ODI, SL vs ZIM (2 July 2017)

Zimbabwe 155/ (33.4 ov)

Sri Lanka 158/3 (30.1 ov)

Sri Lanka won by 7 wickets

3rd ODI, SL vs ZIM (6 July)

Zimbabwe 310/8 (50 ov)

Sri Lanka 312/2 (47.2 ov)

Sri Lanka won by 8 wickets

Today Match Prediction SL vs ZIM 4th ODI

It is obvious that Sri Lanka team has good batting and bowling lineup and that is why this team is leading the series. On the other side, Zimbabwe tried their best to won last 2 matches but all in vain because of their bowling lineup. Their batsmen are in good form but their bowlers need more improvement to stay in this match. According to our expert astrology, Sri Lanka is in the game. Please wait for final prediction.

Do Share Your Thoughts and Predictions about Today Match in Comment Box

Sri Lanka Squad

Angelo Mathews (C), WU Tharanga, PVD Chameera, Padlr Sandakan, A Dananjaya, BKG Mendis, PWH de Silva, SL Malinga, N Dickwella (wk), LD Madushanka, ANPR Fernando, MD Gunathilaka, DAS Gunaratne

Zimbabwe Squad

AG Cremer (C), SC Williams, RP Burl, MN Waller, TL Chatara, DT Tiripano, CJ Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza, CR Ervine, R Ngarava, H Masakadza, TK Musakanda, CB Mpofu, PJ Moor (wk), SF Mire, WP Masakadza



  1. Emran hashmi July 8, 2017