Australia vs Pakistan 4th ODI Match Who Will Win (22nd Jan)

AUS vs PAK 4th ODI 22nd Jan Today Match Prediction, Ball by Ball Commentary, Match Tips, Astrology, Expert Tips, Weather Forecast, Squad Details, Australia vs Pakistan Toss Prediction, Who Will Win Australia vs Pakistan


AUS vs PAK Live Streaming Info

Where to watch live score of today match AUS vs PAK? This match will be telecasted on PTV Sports and Star Sports, Nine Network, Lemar TV, Sky Sports, Live, Espn Sports. Whereas live streaming of this match can be easily viewed on cell phones on HotStar App and ESPN live.

Previous Match Details between Australia vs Pakistan

The series among AUS and Pak is hosted by Australian Cricket Board. Both teams have to play 5 ODI matches. Three ODI matches have been played so far and Australia has won 2 matches and Pakistan won one match. Aussies is a great and much stronger team if we compared them with Pakistani team. Australian squad is leading by outstanding player Steven Smith who is a right handed batsman and played well in previous matches. Whereas on the other side, Pakistani team is leading by Muhammad Hafeez who is a right arm spinner and right handed batsman too.

Australia vs Pakistan 4th ODI Match Prediction and Expert Tips

According to previous matches, we are here to provide you 4th match prediction among AUS vs PAK. Australian team is leading this ODI series by 2-1. If Pakistan wants to win 4th ODI match, then they have to chase a big total score against Australia. Well as per experts tips, this match will also be won by Australian team because their bowling, batting and fielding are much stronger than Pakistan. So, who will win AUS vs PAK 4th ODI match of 2017?

Time, Date and Venue of AUS vs PAK 22nd Jan

Match: 4th ODI match among AUS vs PAK (Pakistan tour to Australia)

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground (Day/Night)

Time: 14:20 local time (03:20 GMT/ 08:20 PKT)

Date: 22nd January 2017

Pakistan Playing XI

Muhammad Hafeez(Caption), Wahab Riaz, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Amir, Rahat Ali, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Hasan Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Junaid Khan and Imad Wasim.

Australia Playing XI

Steven Smith (Captain), Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Mitchell Starc, Travis Head, Pat Cummins, Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Matthew Wade (wk), Usman Khawaja, Josh Hazlewood, Marcus Stionis, Peter handscomb, and Mitchell Marsh.


  1. saha January 22, 2017
    • Rico January 22, 2017
  2. saha January 23, 2017