Who Will Win Strikers vs Thunder Prediction Preview Live Score 18 Jan

Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 29th Match BBL who is going to win 18th Jan 2017 get today match prediction, SYT vs ADS live score ball by ball, live TV screaming, Toss Strikers or Thunder?

Match Preview Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder

29th match among Adelaide Strikers and Sydney Thunder is going to be played on Wednesday 17 January 2017. If we have a look on both these teams, then they have not played so well. According to the points table, Adelaide Strikers played 7 matches in which they lost 5 matches and won 2 matches so far and a last position. Whereas Sydney Thunder has played 7 matches in which they won 3 and lost 4 matches but their overall bating was satisfactory. That is why, thunder team is on 6th position. The 29th match is going to be played among both these teams and it is very difficult to predict who is going to win that match.

Complete TV Channels Information

Watch this match on your big television screens which includes PTV sports for Pakistan, Super sports for South Africa, sky sports for UK and New Zealand, Star sports for India and Network Ten for Australia.

Match Details of Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder

Date: 18th January 2017

Venue: Sydney Showground Stadium (night).

Time: 19:40 local time (08:40 GMT/13:40 PKT)

Series Name: Big Bash League 2016-17

Playing Teams: Adelaide Strikers, Sydney Thunder

Who Will Win Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder 18th January 2017 Match

Both teams are not in good position but compared with their table points, Sydney Thunder has chances to win this match. So get ready for this match among Adelaide Strikers vs Sydney Thunder on 18th January 2017. It is totally a thrilling match and both teams are trying their best to improve their overall points.

Thunder Gonna Win.

Adelaide Strikers Team Squad

J Weatherald, BJ Hodge, B Stanlake, WA Agar, KR Smith, AT Carey, CJ Simmons, JR Dean, KW  Richardson, BR Dunk, AU Rashid, TM Head, KA Pollard, JM Holland, MG Neser, CJ Jordan, TP Ludeman, JS Lehmann, B Laughlin

Sydney Thunder Team Squad

SR Watson, AC Blizzard, PJ Cummins, JR Doran, Fawad Ahmed, RJ Gibson, CJ Green, UT Khawaja, JS Lenton, AC McDermott, CJ Mckay, EJG Morgan, KR Patterson, BJ Rohrer, AD Rusell, GS Sandhu