PSL 2017 Fixtures Pakistan Super League Schedule PDF

PSL 2017 will commence from the first week of February 2017 and all matches will be played at Sharjah and Dubai. PDF Fixtures with Timings, Dates, Venues of 2017 PSL Download. The wait is over for all cricket lovers all around the world who are eagerly waiting for the 2nd edition of PSL (Pakistan Super League). The PSL final will be played at Lahore, Pakistan subject to some security clearances. It is expected that a big crowd will be seen in both Sharjah and Dubai cricket stadium. Even tickets of all matches are sold out.

Here is Complete PSL 2018 T20 Schedule

Total 24 matches will be played and 5 teams are going to participate in 2nd season of PSL 2017. The name of these five teams are Islamabad, Quetta, Peshawar, Lahore and Karachi. Every team will play against the other team two times before qualifying for finals and playoffs. Pakistan Super League PSL 2017 schedule, time table and fixtures of all matches, venues, dates as well as timing of all matches in local times, GMT, UAE and PKT time in Pakistan (PAK local time). The opening ceremony of PSL 2017 will be started on 9th February, 2017. The complete final schedule of Pakistan Super League PSL 2017 is listed below.


Date & Day



February 9, 2017 (Thursday)Opening CeremonyDubai
February 9, 2017 (Thursday)Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
February 10, 2017 (Friday)Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
February 10, 2017 (Friday)Karachi Kings vs Peshawar ZalmiDubai
February 11, 2017 (Saturday)Islamabad United vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
February 11, 2017 (Saturday)Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi KingsDubai
February 12, 2017 (Sunday)Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore QalandarsDubai
February 15, 2017 (Wednesday)Islamabad United vs Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
February 16, 2017 (Thursday)Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsSharjah
February 17, 2017 (Friday)Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsSharjah
February 17, 2017 (Friday)Karachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah
February 18, 2017 (Saturday)Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore QalandarsSharjah
February 18, 2017 (Saturday)Islamabad United vs Peshawar ZalmiSharjah
February 19, 2017 (Sunday)Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi KingsSharjah
February 20, 2017 (Monday)Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad UnitedSharjah
February 23, 2017 (Thursday)Karachi Kings vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
February 24, 2017 (Friday)Peshawar Zalmi vs               Lahore QalandarsDubai
February 24, 2017 (Friday)Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
February 25, 2017 (Saturday)Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi KingsDubai
February 25, 2017 (Saturday)Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta GladiatorsDubai
February 26, 2017 (Sunday)Karachi Kings vs Islamabad UnitedDubai
February 28, 2017 (Tuesday)Playoff 1: Team 1 vs Team 2Sharjah
March 1, 2017 (Wednesday)Playoff 2: Team 3 vs Team 4Sharjah
March 3, 2017 (Friday)Playoff 3: Winner Playoff 2 vs Runner up Playoff 1Dubai
March 5, 2017 (Sunday)PSL 2017 FinalLahore

Download PDF Format PSL 2017 Schedule Fixtures

Here is the Downloadable PDF File of Pakistan Super League (PSL 2017) Complete Fixtures, Timings of Matches, Venues/Stadium Information.

All matches of PSL will be played at these two grounds, one is Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium and other one is Dubai International Cricket Stadium, as declared by the PCB. The PSL already boasts of such famous and big names like Chris Gayle, Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Brendon McCullum, Dwayne Smith and so on.




  1. Hussain Khan waqar February 27, 2017