How to Watch IPL 2017 Live Streaming in your Country

Which Tv Channels Broadcasting IPl 2017? How to Watch IPL Season 10 Matches Online? Indian Premier League IPL 2017 is a big T20 tournament, which is hosted by India. In this tournament, 8 teams are going to take part and both foreign and domestic players are participating in IPL. Every year cricket lovers wait for this event and support their teams throughout whole series. IPL 2017 10th season is going to start from 5th April 2017 Check the Complete IPL 2017 Fixtures.

Indian viewers can enjoy the complete live streaming of all IPL matches on and Hotstar App. Whereas viewers of rest of the countries including India, US, UK, Europe and Africa can enjoy online live streaming on

See also: IPL 2017 Points Table & Team Standings

List of Live IPL Broadcasting TV Channels

10th season of IPL will be going to broadcast live on these TV channels which are listed below.

India: Sony ESPN, Sony SIX, Song Max, Star Sports

United States: ESPN

United Kingdom: Sky Sports, ITV4

Brunei: Astro

Africa (Sub-Sahara): SuperSport

Canada: Sportsnet

Bangladesh: Maasranga

United Arab Emirates: OSN Sports

Bhutan: Sony SIX, SET Max

Malaysia: Astro

Caribbean: SportsMax

Hong Kong: PCCW

Pakistan: Geo Super

Nepal: Song ESPN, Sony SIX, Sony MAX

New Zealand: New Zealand Sky Sport

Sri Lanka: Carlton Sports Network

Singapore: Singtel, StarHub