VIVO IPL 2017 Complete Fixtures, IPL 10 Schedule PDF

Schedule of IPL 2017 is declared by the governing council of IPL (Indian Premier League). Get IPL 10 Dates, Venues and Timetable Details and PDF Download of  VIVO IPL Fixtures. The IPL matches are going to start from the month of April 2017 and will end in the month of May 2017. The complete name of this 10th IPL session is also known as “Vivo IPL 2017” as this series is sponsored by Vivo Electronics. Grab the list of Top Auctioned Teams and Players IPL 2017.

The IPL schedule will start from 5rd April and end at 21st May 2017. The opening ceremony as well as the final match of this IPL will be hosted by the Eden Gardens, as this is the home ground for versatile Bollywood Actor Shah Rukh Khan who is the owner of Kolkata Knight Riders. 72 matches will be played by these 8 teams. There would be first qualifier round, second qualifier round and an eliminator round which is followed by final match. The first eliminator and qualifier round will be played on 17 and 19 of May, which is hosted by M.A Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai. On the other hand, second qualifier round will be played on 24th May and will schedule for the Eden Gardens, Kolkata.

Indian Premier League 2017 (IPL 10) Fixtures

5-April8:00 PMMatch 1Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreHyderabad
6-April8:00 PMMatch 2Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai IndiansPune
7-April8:00 PMMatch 3Gujarat Lions vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajkot
8-April4:00 PMMatch 4Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune SupergiantsIndore
8-April8:00 PMMatch 5Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi DaredavilsBengaluru
9-April4:00 PMMatch 6Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujrat LionsHyderabad
9-April8:00 PMMatch 7Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersMumbai
10-April8:00 PMMatch 8Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreIndore
11-April8:00 PMMatch 9Rising Pune Supergiants vs Delhi DaredevilsPune
12-April8:00 PMMatch 10Mumbai Indian vs Sunrisers HyderabadMumbai
13-April8:00 PMMatch 11Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabKolkata
14-April4:00 PMMatch 12Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndianBengaluru
14-April8:00 PMMatch 13Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune SupergiantsBangalore
15-April4:00 PMMatch 14Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadKolkata
15-April8:00 PMMatch 15Delhi Daredavils  vs Kings XI PunjabDelhi
16-April4:00 PMMatch 16Mumbai Indian vs Gujarat LionsMumbai
16-April8:00 PMMatch 17Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune SupergiantsBengaluru
17-April4:00 PMMatch 18Delhi Daredavils   vs Kolkata Knight RidersDelhi
17-April8:00 PMMatch 19Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabHyderabad
18-April8:00 PMMatch 20Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajkot
19-April8:00 PMMatch 21Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi DaredavilsHyderabad
20-April8:00 PMMatch 22Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansIndore
21-April8:00 PMMatch 23Kolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat LionsKolkata
22-April4:00 PMMatch 24Delhi Daredavils    vs Mumbai IndiansDelhi
22-April8:00 PMMatch 25Rising Pune vs Sunrisers HyderabadPune
23-April4:00 PMMatch 26Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI PunjabRajkot
23-April8:00 PMMatch 27Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreKolkata
24-April8:00 PMMatch 28Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune SupergiantsMumbai
25-April8:00 PMMatch 29Royal Challengers Bangalore  vs Sunrisers HyderabadBengaluru
26-April8:00 PMMatch 30Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight RidersPune
27-April8:00 PMMatch 31Royal Challengers Bangalore  vs Gujrat LionsBengaluru
28-April4:00 PMMatch 32Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsKolkata
28-April8:00 PMMatch 33Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers HyderabadMohali
29-April4:00 PMMatch 34Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers BangalorePune
29-April8:00 PMMatch 35Gujrat Lions vs Mumbai IndiansRajkot
30-April4:00 PMMatch 36Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi DaredevilsMohali
30-April8:00 PMMatch 37Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersHyderabad
1-May4:00 PMMatch 38Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai
1-May8:00 PMMatch 39Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujrat LionsPune
2-May8:00 PMMatch 40Delhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers HyderabadDelhi
3-May8:00 PMMatch 41Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rising Pune SupergiantsKolkata
4-May8:00 PMMatch 42Delhi Daredevils vs Gujrat LionsDelhi
5-May8:00 PMMatch 43Royal Challengers Bangalore  vs Kings XI PunjabBengaluru
6-May4:00 PMMatch 44Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune SupergiantsHyderabad
6-May8:00 PMMatch 45Mumbai Indians vs Delhi DaredevilsMumbai
7-May4:00 PMMatch 46Royal Challengers Bangalore  vs Kolkata Knight RidersBengaluru
7-May8:00 PMMatch 47Kings XI Punjab vs Gujrat LionsMohali
8-May8:00 PMMatch 48Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansHyderabad
9-May8:00 PMMatch 49Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersMohali
10-May8:00 PMMatch 50Gujrat Lions  vs Delhi DaredevilsKanpur
11-May8:00 PMMatch 51Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabMumbai
12-May4:00 PMMatch 52Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune SupergiantsDelhi
13-May4:00 PMMatch 53Gujrat Lions vs Sunrisers HyderabadKanpur
13-May8:00 PMMatch 54Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansKolkata
14-May4:00 PMMatch 55Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kings XI PunjabPune
14-May8:00 PMMatch 56Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers BangaloreDelhi
16-May8:00 PMMatch 57Qualifier 1 TBC vs TBCChennai
17-May8:00 PMMatch 58Eliminator TBC vs TBCChennai
19-May8:00 PMMatch 59Qualifier 2Kolkata
21-May8:00 PMMatch 60FinalHyderabad

PDF Download IPL 10 Schedule Fixtures

IPL Season 10 PDF Fixtures, Complete Schedule of Indian Premier League 2017 in PDF Format. Match Timings, Venue Details in PDF Format.