IPL 2016 Today Match Prediction Who Will Win Season 9

IPl 2016 today match prediction who will win toss astrological preview. VIVO Indian Premier league season 9 experts prediction 100% betting tips of tomorrow match by JH Sayyar. Indian premier League is just about to begin after a couple of months from now but we have some extra brilliancy in cricket before IPL 2016  As we have ICC T20 Cricket World cup 2016 which is also being held in India. Indian cricket team is divided into a number of teams which are taking part in IPL this year. Two best t20 teams have banned for sure and those two teams are Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings. Two more teams are elected to participate in IPL 9 t20 cricket prediction. Teams are named as follows:

See also: IPL 2017 All matches Prediction Who Will Win Season 10

IPL 2016 Teams:

  1. Delhi Daredevils
  2. Gujrat Lions
  3. Kings XI Punjab
  4. Kolkata Knight Riders
  5. Mumbai Indians
  6. Rising Pune Supergiant
  7. Royal Challengers Bangalore
  8. Sunrisers Hyderabad

Here you get IPL 2016 today match prediction with astro analysis match by match stats. All of six teams are old ones while two new units are included this year with names Gujrat and Pune. These teams will have numerous of foreigner players in this year league but each team can pick only best ones. If we are here for IPL 2016 prediction about winning trophy then we say that KKR has won two numbers of titles for IPL but Mumbai had won only one with tournament is there in hands of KXIP and Hyderabad. Other three was named against Chennai. This time Chennai is out and other team which can win this event is Royal Challengers Bangalore. RCB is one of the toughest team with skipper Kohli and other members are AB, Gayle, Yuvraj and others. Second best alternative team to win the match is Mumbai Indians which would be an awful team with skipper Rohit Sharma and members like Pollard and Harbhajan Singh with Malinga. These two teams are most favorite teams to win Indian Premier League season 9. This is not a final IPL 9 prediction as any other teams can also chance the map of IPL 2016 fixtures.

IPL 2016 Today Match Prediction Who Will Win Toss:

DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
09/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Rising Pune SupergiantsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
10/04/2016 Kolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi DaredevilsEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
11/04/2016Kings XI Punjab vs Gujarat LionsPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
12/04/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
13/04/2016Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
14/04/2016Gujarat Lions vs Rising Pune SupergiantsSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
15/04/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Kings XI PunjabFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
16/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad16:00
16/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Gujarat LionsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
17/04/2016Kings XI Punjab vs Rising Pune SupergiantsÂM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
18/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad Vs Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
19/04/2016Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
20/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
21/04/2016Gujarat Lions vs Sunrisers HyderabadSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
22/04/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Royal Challengers Bangalore.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
23/04/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Mumbai IndiansFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi16:00
23/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
24/04/2016Gujarat Lions vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot16:00
24/04/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Kolkata Knight Riders.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
25/04/2016Kings XI vs Mumbai IndiansPunjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali20:00
26/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rising Pune SupergiantsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
27/04/2016Delhi Daredevils Vs Gujarat LionsFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
28/04/2016Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
29/04/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Gujarat Lions.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
30/04/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight RidersFerozeshah Kotla, Delhi16:00
30/04/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
01/05/2016Gujarat Lions vs Kings XI PunjabSaurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot16:00
01/05/2016Rising Pune Supergiants vs Mumbai Indians.MCA International Stadium, Pune20:00
02/05/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot20:00
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
Delhi Daredevils vs Rising Pune Supergiants
Ferozeshah Kotla, Delhi20:00
06/05/2016Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Gujarat LionsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad20:00
07/05/2016Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rising Pune Supergiants.M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru16:00
Kings XI Punjab VS Delhi Daredevils
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Mumbai Indians VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai16:00
Kolkata Knight Riders VS Gujarat Lions
Eden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
Kings XI Punjab VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Rising Pune Supergiants VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
MCA International Stadium, Pune
Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Mumbai Indians
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
Sunrisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Daredevils
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad16:00
Mumbai Indians VS Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00
Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Gujarat Lions
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru16:00
Kolkata Knight Riders VS Rising Pune Supergiants
Eden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
Mumbai Indians VS Delhi Daredevils
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai16:00
Kings XI Punjab VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Kolkata Knight Riders VS Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata20:00
Rising Pune Supergiants VS Delhi Daredevils
MCA International Stadium, Pune
Royal Challengers Bangalore VS Kings XI Punjab
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
Gujarat Lions VS Kolkata Knight Riders
TBC, TBC20:00
Delhi Daredevils VS Sunrisers Hyderabad
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur
Rising Pune Supergiants VS Kings XI Punjab
Eden Gardens, Kolkata16:00
21/05/2016Gujarat Lions VS Mumbai IndiansTBC, TBC20:00
22/05/2016Kolkata Knight Riders VS Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata16:00
22/05/2016Delhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium, Raipur


DateMatchVenueTime (IST)
24/05/2016Qualifier 1: GL vs RCBM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru20:00
25/05/2016Eliminator: SRH vs KKR
MCA International Stadium, Pune
27/05/2016Qualifier 2: GL vs SRH
MCA International Stadium, Pune
29/05/2016Final: RCB vs SRHWankhede Stadium, Mumbai20:00


  1. thaheer January 16, 2017