TV Channels IPL 2017 Live Streaming in India Watch Online

Where to Watch IPL Matches Live Streaming in India? Get Complete Details of all Live TV Channels for Different Countries? Indian Premier League Starts from 5th April & Ends on 21st May

IPL (Indian Premier League) is one of the most popular and biggest T20 tournament of cricket. It is the 10th session of IPL which starts from April 5th, 2017. 8 teams are going to take part in this T20 tournament. In this event, players from different countries are chosen and selected by the teams’ owners through auction. Cricket fans are keenly waiting for this event and will support their favorite teams.

Especially if we talk about the Indian fans, then millions of cricket lovers are watching these IPL matches on live TV Broadcasting channels and through Live Streaming.  In India, these channels have the broadcasting authorities to telecast all matches of IPL 2017 live, which are SPN (Sony Pictures Network), SET MAX (Sony Entertainment Television).

Live Telecast IPL 2017 in India

In India, these channels will broadcast the live coverage of all IPL 2017 matches on Sony ESPN, Sony MAX, Sony Six. Viewers of Bhutan and Nepal can also watch these matches on Sony Six because they also have complete rights to telecast IPL matches live.

For United Kingdom viewers, they can watch live broadcasting on Sky Sports and ITV4. USA fans will watch matches on ESPN whereas New Zealand will watch the live telecast on Sky Sports.

IPL 2017 Live Streaming in India

Audience of India also has the option for watching the IPL live streaming 2017 on Set Max and Sony Six. If folks are incompetent to access television then they can enjoy the live streaming of all IPL matches on and Hotstar App. Fans of other countries can log on to for IPL Live Streaming.

Live Streaming for others countries like UK, Canada and so on can watch these matches on these channels which are available in this post. Click here

Teams IPL 2017

Eight teams are going to participate in IPL tournament which are given below.

  • Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
  • Mumbai Indians (MI)
  • Rising Pune Supergiants (RPS)
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
  • Kings XI Punjan (KXIP)
  • Gujarat Lions (GL)
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
  • Delhi Daredevils (DD)