IPL Team Standing 2017 Indian Premier League Points Table

Which Team Has More Points in IPL Season 10, Points Table and Team Standing of IPL 2017 Updated Regularly. Indian Premier League is a big T20 tournament which is held every year. This is the 10th season of IPL where 8 teams are going to take part in it and all teams will face each other two times in this series. 4 teams who will be placed in top 4 IPL Points table have to further enter in the knockouts like playoffs. IPL 2017 Schedule & Live TV channels Info of IPL is also posted on our site. Here is the Points Table list of 10th Season IPL 2017.

See also: IPL 2017 All Matches Prediction Who Will Win IPL Season 10

IPL Season 10 Points Table and Team Standings

TeamsMatchWon Lost Tied N/R PTSNet RR
Mumbai Indians7610012+0.617
Kolkata Knight Riders642008+0.709
Sunrisers Hyderabad743008+0.481
Rising Pune Supergiants633006-0.760
Delhi Daredevils624004+0.848
Kings XI Punjab624004-0.606
Royal Challengers Bangalore624004-0.747
Gujarat Lions624004-0.769

Points Table 9th Season of IPL 2016

TeamsMatchesWonLostTie/No ResultPointsNet RR.
Gujarat Lions149518-0.37
Royal Challengers Bangalore1486160.93
Sunrisers Hyderabad1486160.24
Kolkata Knight Riders1486160.10
Mumbai Indians147714-0.14
Delhi Daredevils147714-0.15
Rising Pune Supergiants1459100.01
Kings XI Punjan144108-0.64