Sony Max IPL 2017 Live Streaming Watch Online at Hotstar

How to watch VIVO IPL 10 Live Streaming on Sony Max and Hotstar? Live Telecast of Indian Premier League 2017 at Sony Max, Online Live Stream IPL Matches at Hotstar. As we all know that Indian Premier League is going to start on 5th April 2017 and its complete schedule is already declared. This time, eight teams are selected and total sixty T20 matches will be played during this league. Are you a cricket lover and want to watch IPL live? We are here to provide you the answer of Where to Watch IPL live on Hot Star and Sony Max. Viewers can watch IPL live on several TV channels and broadcasting networks. Here in this article, I will share the complete information about these channels.

Rights of Broadcast for IPL 2017

Currently, SPNI (Sony Pictures Network India) holds the broadcasting rights of IPL that will expire after the finish of IPL 2017. Sony ESPN, Sony Max and Sony Six will broadcast the live coverage for 10th IPL season in India. SPNI also has the right to live telecast these matches in Pakistan, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Bhutan and their respective regions, commonwealth and possessions. Sony Six HD and Sony Six will telecast IPL matches in English commentary whereas Sony Max HD and Sony Max will broadcast in Hindi commentary.

Where to Watch IPL Live for Viewers Outside India

Cricket fans can also watch these matches online across Australia, Asia, Canada, South America and SEA through cricketgateway website. Sky Sports channels will telecast all matches of IPL in UK, European territories and Republic of Ireland. Willow TV and ESPN will broadcast IPL series in U.S.A and its respective territories. In New Zealand, Sky Sports has rights for live telecast of IPL 2017. Elevan Sports (OTT), Singtel and StarHub channels will telecast IPL T20 matches in Singapore. In Pakistan, Geo Super has the broadcasting rights for IPL. The following table shows the entire list of all countries along with their broadcasting channels.

CountryLive TV Channels BroadcastingContract
AfricaSuperSport2008 to present
United Kingdom UKITV Network Limited2011-2014
Sky Sports2015 to present
PakistanGeo Super2012 to present
IndiaSony Max2008 to present
Sony ESPN2016 to present
Sony Six2013 to present
BangladeshMaasranga2008 to present
BhutanSony Six2013 to present
Set Max2008 to present
BruneiAstro2008 to present
CaribbeanSportsMax2008 to present
Hong KongPCCW2010 to present
MalaysiaAstro2008 to present
UAEOSN Sports2015 to present
NepalSony Max2008 to present
Sony ESPN2016 to present
Sony Six2013 to present
New ZealandSky Sports2012 to present
SingaporeStarHub, Singtel2008 to present
Sri LankaCarlton Sports Network2012 to present
United StatesESPN2015 to present
Worldwide Internet RightsHotstar2015 to present
West IndiesSportsMax2008 to present

Live Streaming of IPL 2017 Season 10

Viewers can watch live streaming of IPL matches on cricketgateway, SonyLiv, Hotstar website of Hotstar app. Digital rights of Indian Premier League 2017 are with Hot Star whereas Sony will provide live streaming options for watching IPL live.