IPL Fastest Century Makers in Indian Premier League

Which Players Have made Fastest Centuries in IPL History? From 2008 Till This Season Who was the Quickest hundred Maker in Indian Premier League. IPL is popular and enormous T20 tournament in world cricket history.  Each year, many players are selected for this event and they try to make a history in the form of Maximum Wicket Taker, Fastest Fifties makers in IPL, fastest hundred, best bowlers, top batsman and so on. The exciting thing for both players and their fans is making century or fifty in few bowls. This is really a great achievement for the player who make this history. There are so many players who made 100s in few bowls but in this post I am telling you 10 fastest century makers in IPL tournament history. Hope you will like my post and also do comment whether you like it or not.

Fastest Centuries in IPL History

BatsmanTeamBallsScoreBallsversusDate & Year
Chris GayleRoyal Challengers Bangalore3017566Pune Supergiants23 April 2013
Yusuf PathanRajasthan Royals3710037Mumbai Indians13 March 2010
David MillerKings XI Punjab3810138Royal Challengers Bangalore6 May 2013
Adam GilchristDeccan Chargers4210947Mumbai Indians27 April 2008
AB de VilliersRoyal Challengers Bangalore4312952Gujarat Lions14 May 2016
Sanath JayasuriyaMumbai Indians45114*48Chennai Super Kings14 May 2008
Murali VijayChennai Super Kings4612756Rajasthan Royals3 April 2010
Chris GayleRoyal Challengers Bangalore4611757Kings XI Punjab6 May 2015
Chris GayleRoyal Challengers Bangalore4610749Kings XI Punjab6 May 2011
AB de VilliersRoyal Challengers Bangalore4713359Mumbai Indians10 May 2015