IPL Records: Players Who Hit Most Sixes In IPL League

Most Sixers Hitters in All Time IPL History, Top Players to Hit Most Sixes in Indian Premier League. IPL is an enormous T20 event which is scheduled each year. Cricket lovers keenly wait for this event every year, especially in India. There are so many players who have shown their outstanding performance in previous matches of IPL. In this article, we are talking about those players who have hit most sixes in IPL all seasons and made a record in the history. It is really dangerous for the players to take a chance because if they did not hit harder, then their ball will be caught by fielder. So they have to be careful when they are batting. Here we are providing you Top 10 Players with Most Sixes in IPL All Seasons, which are listed below.

Top 10 Players with Most Sixes in IPL All Seasons

PlayerTeamTime-Span100s50s4s6sRunsHighest ScoreMatches
Chris GayleKKR, RCB2009-20165202792513426175*92
Rohit SharmaDC, MI2008-20161293231633874109142
Suresh RainaCSK, GL2008-20161283601604098100*147
Virat KohliRCB2008-20164263591484110113139
AB de VilliersDD, RCB2008-20163212751413257133*120
MS DhoniCSK, RPS2008-2016016236140327170*143
Yusaf PathanKKR, RR2008-20161122301402761100134
David WarnerDD, SRH2009-20162323381343373109*100
Yuvraj SinghDD, RCB, PWI, KXIP2008-2015010174133179583108
Kieron PollardMI2010-201609131125195878106