Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Today Match Prediction 10th feb

Who Will Win Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings Match Prediction 10 feb 2017, 3rd Match of PSL 2017, Cricket Match Result Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi, Toss Prediction KK vs PZ, Score Card & Teams Squad

3rd Match Info of PSL 2017

Match: PSL 2017, 3rd Match (Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi)

Date: 10th Feb 2017

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium

Time: 20:00 local time, 21:30 IST & 16:00 GMT

Where to Watch Live Streaming of Karachi Kings and Peshawar Zalmi

Live streaming of 3rd PSL match will be broadcasted on these channels like PTV Sports, Star Sports, Fox Sports, Sky Sports, Geo Super and many more. Whereas live score of this match will be shown on espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com


HBL PSL 2017 3rd match is all set and will be played among Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi at Dubai Cricket Stadium on 10th February, 2017. This 3rd match of PSL will be very interesting because both teams have outstanding players. Karachi Kings team is going to lead by Sri Lankan outstanding batsman Kumar Sangakkara. 2nd Match of PSL 2017 was between Lahore vs Quetta on 10th Feb

Karachi Kings team has got some outstanding players like Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Mohammad Amir and many more. This team is looking ample impressive and in form. On the other side, Peshawar Zalmi team is going to lead by Darren Sammy’s who already won 2 ICC World  T20s under his captaincy. Wahab Riaz, Shahid Afridi and Dilshan are the main players of Zalmis team.

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 3rd Match Astrology

Both teams look in strong positions to win the 3rd match of PSL 2017. But according to our experts, it is predicted that both teams have 50/50 percent chances to win the match.

Zalmi Gonna Win.

Karachi Kings T20 Squad

Kumar Sangakkara (Caption), Amad Alam, Shoaib Malik, Rahat Ali, Chris Gayle, Usama Mir, Baber Azam, Mahela Jayawardene, Ravi Bopara, Abdul Hameed, Imad Wasim, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Amir, Kashif Bhatti, Safiullah Bangash, Khurram Manzoor, Shazaib Hasan, Ryan Mclaren, Sohail Khan,  Kieron Pollard

Peshawar Zalmi T20 Squad

Darren Sammy (Caption), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Andre Fletcher, Sohaib Maqsood, Marlon Samuels, Eoin Morgan, Mohammad Asghar, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Harris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Chris Jordan, Kamran Akmal, Samit Patel