Who Will Win 2nd Qualifier KKR vs MI Prediction 19 May 2017

Who Will Win IPL 2nd Qualifier Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, Live Score (Ball by Ball) KKR vs MI 2nd Qualifier 19th May 2017, Toss Prediction, Head to Head History of Both Teams and Broadcasting TV Channels Info.

Event Info

League: Indian Premier League 2017

Fixture: Qualifier 2, Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders

Date: 19th May 2017 (Friday)

Time: 20:00 local time, 19:30 PKT & 14:30 GMT

Venue: M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Toss Prediction: Coming Soon

Betting Tips MI vs KKR

  • Indians has beaten Riders 15 times out of 20 matches in all IPL seasons
  • In this season, MI has won both matches against KKR with huge margin
  • MI has lost 3 consecutive matches out of 4, so KKR has a good chance to win this match and play the final match against RPS

Match History

IPL 2nd qualifier will be played among Kolkata Knight Riders and Mumbai Indians at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore on 19th of May 2017. The team who win this match will play the IPL final against Rising Pune Supergiant. RPS played their 1st qualifier match against MI and won by 20 runs. Whereas eliminator match was played between KKR and SRH on 17th of May which was won by KKR by 7 wickets.

We cannot neglect KKK and MI as both teams already won two IPL trophy. If we look at their head to head matches, then both matches were won by Mum Indians. There will be a big competition among MI and KKR as both of them have well-experienced players.

KKR vs MI Head to Head

KKR and MI have played 20 matches in different grounds of India. 15 matches are triumphed by MI and 5 are won by KKR. Mum Indians has defeated Kolkata Knight Riders twice in this season.

Today Match Prediction KKR vs MI 19th May

If we see the overall performance of both teams, then KKR team is much better in Batting and bowling lineup as their key players are G Gambhir, R Uthappa, C Lynn, Coulter-Nile, T Boult and so on. Mum Indians has won more matches as compared to Kolkata Knight Riders. Now the question will arise that which team will win the qualifier 2nd match and will play the final match with Rising Pune Supergiant. Please wait for our final prediction.

Do Share your Astrology and Thoughts about Today Match in Comment Section.

Toss Prediction: MI Will Win Toss

Vote for your Fav Team KKR or MI?

Who Will Win Match?

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)

Gautam Gambhir (Caption), Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Robin Uthappa, Umesh Yadav, Piyush Chawla, Chris Lynn, Yusuf Pathan, Sunil Narine, Suryakumar Yadav, Manish Pandey/Ishank Jaggi

Mumbai Indians (MI)

Rohit Sharma (Caption), Lasith Malinga, Lendl Simmons, Jasprit Bumrah, Karn Sharma, Parthiv Patel, Mitchell McClenaghan, Krunal Pandya, Hardik Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Ambati Rayudu


  1. ES Sheikh (CRICKET KING ) May 18, 2017
    • Pradeep May 19, 2017
  2. Sanjay(S.K) May 18, 2017
    • Yathish May 18, 2017
      • Sanjay(S.K) May 19, 2017
    • Sanjaay(S.K.) May 19, 2017
      • rajan yadav May 19, 2017
      • tayyab May 19, 2017
    • tayyab May 19, 2017
  3. Prabhu kiran May 18, 2017
  4. Raj Ganga May 18, 2017
  5. Mandar Chavan May 18, 2017
  6. JADU May 18, 2017
  7. Shiva R May 18, 2017
  8. CRICBUDDY May 18, 2017
  9. Mamun Hasan May 18, 2017
  10. Chiru Nadiu May 18, 2017
  11. Dk May 18, 2017
  12. made in gulshan ravi May 18, 2017
  13. wrong turn May 19, 2017
  14. sanju May 19, 2017
  15. AB Kohli MS gayle May 19, 2017
    • sandip sehwag May 19, 2017
  16. Nikhil Pandey May 19, 2017
  17. Thanos May 19, 2017
  18. H*A*W*K May 19, 2017
  19. Shawon May 19, 2017
  20. Black-Storm May 19, 2017
  21. Deekshith challenger May 19, 2017
  22. ♦♦ABS♦♦ May 19, 2017
  23. VARUN May 19, 2017
  24. BOND May 19, 2017
  25. Being Human May 19, 2017
  26. The Furious May 19, 2017
  27. AB Kohli MS gayle May 19, 2017
  28. Khaza Baba May 19, 2017
  29. ES Sheikh (CRICKET KING ) May 19, 2017
  30. ♣♠♥♦manoj♣♠♥♦ May 19, 2017
  31. Prabhu kiran May 20, 2017