KKR All Matches Predictions, Key Players, Performances in IPL

Previous Performances

Kolkata Knight Riders is a tremendous team because they have best cricket players ever. If we talk about their previous history then in year 2009, they have to face a very bad cricket experience and from their 1st and 3rd session of IPL this team has learned a lot of things and they improved themselves in all seasons of IPL. Two times, Kolkata Knight Riders have won the IPL Trophy in year 2012 and 2014.

If we have a look on 9th IPL season, then KKR team stood at 4th number. Juhi Chawla, Shahrukh Khan and his wife Gauri Khan is the owner of this team. The players of this team seem to be much confident and have the capability to Win the IPL Trophy 2017. Well if we see the scenario, then it is very difficult to predict the IPL Final Today Match Prediction. This time, KKR is coming along with experienced players like Coulter-Nile, Chris Woakes, Trent Boult etc.

Today Match Prediction KKR

KKR is a good team because they have outstanding players and because of them KKR has won IPL Trophy twice. On 5th of April, IPL tournament is going to start where 8 teams are taking participate in it. Here we are telling you all Today Match Prediction KKR matches for those cricker lovers who support Kolkata Knight Riders. Also get predictions of all IPL  teams then click here.

7-AprilMatch 3GL vs KKRKKR won by 10 wicketsRajkot
9-AprilMatch 7MI vs KKRMI won by 4 wicketsMumbai
13-AprilMatch 11KKR vs KXIPKKR won by 8 wicketsKolkata
15-AprilMatch 14KKR vs SRHKKR won by 17 runsKolkata
17-AprilMatch 18DD vs KKRKKR won by 4 wicketsDelhi
21-AprilMatch 23KKR vs GLGL won by 4 wicketsKolkata
23-AprilMatch 27KKR vs RCBKKR won by 82 runsKolkata
26-AprilMatch 30RPS vs KKRKKR won by 7 wicketsPune
28-AprilMatch 32KKR vs DDKKR won by 7 wicketsKolkata
30-AprilMatch 37SRH vs KKRSRH won by 48 runsHyderabad
3-MayMatch 41KKR vs RPSRPS won by 4 wicketsKolkata
7-MayMatch 46RCB vs KKRKKR won by 6 wicketsBangalore
9-MayMatch 49KXIP vs KKRKXIP won by 14 runsIndore
13-MayMatch 54KKR vs MIMI won by 9 runsKolkata

Key Players of KKR

Gautam Gambhir

Gambhir is leading the Kolkata Knight Riders team and all responsibility is in his hands as he knows well how to guide his team for achieving targets and how to remain stable in the tournament.


Hasan is an all-rounder of Bangladesh team and he is known as one of the best player. He knows how to face the pressure when his team needs him in IPL tournament, Hasan is the key player of Kolkata Knight Riders.

Umesh Yadav

Yadav proved himself against Australian series and his overall performance was remarkable. Both Trent Boult and Umesh Yadav are the openers of KKR and hopefully they will never disappoint their team in 10th IPL season.

Chris Woakes

With the absence of Andre Russell, now Chris is the most crucial player for KKRs’ team fortunes. He is in full form which is good for his team.

Full Squad of Kolkata Knight Riders

Gautam Gambhir (Caption), Piyush Chawla, Brad Hogg, Jason Holder, Sheldon Jackson, Kuldeep Yadav, Chris Lynn, Manan Sharma, Morne Morkel, Colin Munro, Sunil Narine, Manish Pandey, Yusuf Pathan, Ankit Rajpoot, Andre Russell, Rajagopal Sathish, Shakibul Hasan, Shaun Tait, Jaydev Unadkat, Robin Uthappa, Suryakumar Yadav, Umesh Yadav, John Hastings



  1. Om prakash April 3, 2017