Who Will Win 5th ODI Afghanistan vs Ireland Match Prediction

Today Match Prediction 5th ODI Afghanistan vs Ireland Who Will Win 24th March 2017? Live Score (Ball by Ball) IRE vs Afg, Previous Match Details, Who Will Win Afghanistan vs Ireland

Live TV Channels Afg vs IRE 5th ODI

Where to watch the live telecast of 5th ODI match between Afghanistan and Ireland? Mili TV is providing this match live at 09:30 local time. For ball by ball Live Score, stay tuned to espncricinfo.com and cricbuzz.com

Match History

Last and 5th ODI among Afghanistan vs Ireland is going to be super amazing and exciting because the series is equal by 2-2. In the start of this series, Ireland team was not in good condition and lost 1st and 2nd ODI against Afghanistan. But in 3rd and 4th ODI, the game was totally changed and Ireland won both matches. Ireland team come back with full strength and potential and if they will play the 5th ODI in same format, then definitely they will win this match. The team who will win the 5th ODI will also win the ODI series.

Today Match Prediction Afghanistan vs Ireland 24th March 2017

Afghanistan team looks more favorable because they won the T20 series and 2 ODI matches against Ireland. Whereas Ireland only won 2 ODI matches against Afghans because of low scoring in 3rd and 4th ODI matches. According to the teams’ stats and our expert’s astrology, it is predicted that Afghanistan has maximum chances to win 5th ODI match and also the series.

Afghanistan Gonna Win.

Toss Prediction: Afghanistan will win the toss and choose to bat 1st

5th ODI Afg vs IRE Match Info

Series: One-Day International (Afghanistan vs Ireland)

Fixture: 5th ODI Afg vs IRE

Date: 24th March 2017, Friday

Time: 09:30 Local time, 04:00 GMT

Venue: Greater Noida Sports Complex Ground, India


Afghanistan ODI Squad

Asghar Stanikzai, Usman Ghani, Amir Hamza, Shapoor Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Fareed Ahmed, Samiullah Shenwari, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Rahmat Shah, Javed Ahmadi, Noor Ali Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Nasir Jamal, Mohammad Shehzad, Najibullah Zadran

Ireland ODI Squad

WTS Porterfield, CA Young, A Balbirnie, GC Wilson, GH Dockrell, SR Thompson, EC Joyce, PR Stirling, AR McBrine, WB Rankin, BJ McCarthy, NJ O’Brien, TJ Murtagh, J Mulder