Who Will Win New Zealand vs South Africa 5th ODI

Today Match Prediction 5th ODI New Zealand vs South Africa Who Will Win 4th March 2017, Ball by Ball (Live Score) New Zealand vs South Africa 5th ODI, NZ vs RSA Match Astrology, Match Details & Players XI

Live Streaming of South Africa vs New Zealand

Where to watch live streaming of 5th ODI South Africa vs New Zealand? Viewers can watch the live telecast of this match on Star Sports. Whereas for live streaming cricket lovers, they can stay tuned to Sky Go, Foxtel Go & OSN Play.

Match Details

The 5th ODI match among Aussies and Africa is going to be a tremendous match because both teams are in brilliant performance if we see their last 4 ODIs. South Africa looks outstanding in performance as they have won the series with Australia and Sri Lanka. SA is now at the top position of ICC ODI ranking. On the other hand, New Zealand team needs to win this 5th ODI match to win the series and maintain its overall position in ODI ranking. The series is equal by both teams with 2-2.

South Africa vs New Zealand Today Match Prediction

If we see the overall bating and bowling outcomes of Aussies and Africa, then South Africa is in excellent performance. So according to our expert astrology, it is predicted that South Africa is more favorite to win the 5th ODI and lead this series by 3-2.

SA will Win.

Match Info NZ vs SA

Series Name: South Africa Tour of New Zealand, 2016-17
Match: 5th ODI, New Zealand vs South Africa
Date: 3rd March, 2017
Time: 14:00 local time & 01:00 GMT
Venue: Auckland
Toss Prediction: New Zealand will win the toss and choose to bat first
New Zealand Squad: Tom Bruce, Kane Williamson, Neil Broom, Corey Anderson, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Jeet Raval, Matt Henry, Jeetan Patel, Nathan McCullum, Mitchell McClenaghan, Luke Ronchi, Mark Craig, Ross Taylor, IshSodhi, Brendon McCullum, Henry Nicholls, Grant Elliott, Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Colin Munro, Tim Southee, George Worker, Ben Wheeler, Mitchell Santner, Tom Latham

South Africa Squad: Dwaine Pretorius, Hashim Amla, Heino Kuhn, AB de Villiers, Lungi Ngidi, Kyle Abbott, Stephen Cook, Quinton de Kock, Rilee Rossouw, Faf du Plessis, Chris Morris, Kagiso Rabada, Farhaan Behardien, Dale Steyn, Aaron Phagiso, David Miller, Jean-Paul Duminy, Imran Tahir, Eddie Leie, Albie Morkel