Who Will Win 2nd T20 Pakistan vs West Indies Prediction 30 March

Who Will Win Pakistan vs West Indies 2nd T20 Match Prediction March 30th 2017, Live Score (Ball by Ball) PAK vs WI, Pakistan vs West Indies Betting Tips, Who Will Win 2nd T20 (30-mar-2017)

Previous Match Details

Pakistan team is leading the T20 series by 1-0 against West Indies. Pakistani players are in full confidence and have won 4 consecutive matches against WI. Pakistani Bowler Shadab Khan took 3 wickets in just runs which were good for his team. Also Imad bowling spell was tremendous and because of them Pakistan won the 1st T20 match by 6 wickets. West Indies have to struggle a lot for winning the T20 series but lets see who gonna win the T20 series.

Where to Watch Live Streaming 2nd T20 PAK vs WI

For Live Streaming: Willow TV Online
For Live TV Channels: PTV Sports, TEN Sports & Fox Sports
For Live Score: espncricinfo.com

Event Details

Series Name: T20 International Series 2017

Fixture: 2nd T20 among Pakistan and West Indies

Date: 30th March 2017 (Thursday)

Time: 12:30 Local time, 16:30 GMT

Venue: Queens Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad and Tobago

Pak vs WI 2nd T20 Today Match Prediction

After viewing both teams stats and analysis Pakistani team has the ability and in good condition to win the T20 international series against Windies. According to our experts astrology, it is predicted that Pakistan team has more chances to triumph the 2nd T20 match.

Pakistan Gonna Win.

Betting Tips

• Pakistani Team will have the full momentum to win the 2nd T20 match because in a row they won past 5 T20 matches
• Pakistani players are more confident after beating WI 4 consecutive T20 matches
• In this ground, WI team has lost 2 out of 3 T20 matches

Pakistan T20 Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Baber Azam, Ahmed Shehzad, Imad Wasim, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, Kamran Akmal (wk), Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nawaz, Wahab Riaz, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Shadab Khan

West Indies T20 Squad

Carlos Brathwaite (c), Jonathan Carter, Samuel Badree, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Andre Fletcher, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder, Kesrick William, Jason Mohammad, Chadwick Walton (wk), Veerasammy Permaul, Jerome Taylor, Kieron Pollard, Lendl Simmons, Marlon Samuels


  1. Jackson March 30, 2017