Who Will Win 2nd ODI WI vs PAK Prediction, H2H 9th April 2017

Who Will Win PAK vs WI 2nd ODI Match Prediction Apr 9th 2017, Live Score (Ball by Ball) West Indies vs Pakistan Winners Prediction 2nd ODI Betting Tips, Toss Prediction and Head to Head History of Pakistan vs West Indies Series 2017

Match Details

1st ODI match PAK vs WI was won by WI by 4 wickets. WI won the toss and elected to field first. Pakistan scored 308 runs in 50 overs as their players performed so well as Mohammad Hafeez scored 88 runs, Ahmed Shehzad 67 runs, Shoaib Malik 53 runs and Kamran Akmal made 47 runs. But when WI players came for batting, their 1st wicket fell when they scored 23 runs. After that, WI opener Lewis and 3rd man powell handled the situation and keep on chasing the target. Their players also played tremendously as Mohammed scored 91 runs, Powell 61 runs and lewis 47 runs. It was really a magnificent match because PAK made a big score but WI chased it easily.

Match Info

Series: One Day International Series 2017

Fixture: 2nd ODI, PAK vs WI

Date: 9th April 2017 (Sunday)

Time: 09:30 local time, 13:30 GMT

Venue: Providence Stadium- Providence, Guyana

Where to Watch Live Streaming 2nd ODI PAK vs WI

For Live Streaming: Willow TV Online

For TV Channels: PTV Sports, Ten Sports 3, Fox Sports

Vote for your Fav Team Pakistan vs West Indies

Who Will Win This Match?

Today Match Prediction 2nd ODI PAK vs WI

If we have a look on WI previous stats then they have been unpredictable in ODIs format and their performances were not much impressive at Providence Stadium. Their many top players like Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Dwayne Smith and many others are not playing this tournament. Whereas Pakistan team has no problem at all and their bowling and batting line are stronger from WI. Let’s see who will win WI vs PAK? Also wait for our final prediction which is given below.

Pakistan Gonna Win.

Toss Prediction: Pakistan Will Win Toss

Please Share Your Predictions & Thoughts about Today Match in Comment Section

Pakistan ODIs Squad

Ahmed Shehzad, Hasan Ali, Kamran Akmal, Wahab Riaz, Shadab Khan, Baber Azam, Mohammad Amir, Shoaib Malik, Fakhar Zaman, Sarfraz Ahmed, Imad Wasim

West Indies ODIs Squad

KOA Powell, AS Joseph, D Bishoo, E Lewis, AR Nurse, Chadwick Walton, Rovman Powell, SD Hope, JO Holder, JL Carter, JN Mohammad


  1. Kelash April 8, 2017
  2. Anshu April 8, 2017
  3. Pritam April 8, 2017
  4. Sajid khan April 8, 2017
  5. MADE IN BANGLADESH April 9, 2017
  6. Barot April 9, 2017
  7. snj April 9, 2017
  8. Bishaltredrs April 9, 2017
  9. Rahul April 9, 2017
  10. Rock April 9, 2017