Mumbai Indians (MI) All Matches Predictions, Performances in IPL


Mumbai Indians Matches Analysis and Predictions in 2017 IPL Season 10, Astrological bases Predictions of MI today Matches, Key Players who can perform and Previous Performance of Mumbai Indians in All IPL Seasons Since 2008.

Previous Performances of MI

Mumbai Indians is one of the best teams of Indian Premier League. This team has won IPL trophy 2 times in 2013 and 2015. Rohit Sharma is presently the captain of Mumbai Indians, who is the 2nd highest runs-scorer in IPL. Moreover, the highest wicket-taker of Indian Premier League also belongs to this team whose name is Lasith Malinga. In his 98 matches, he took 143 wickets. Several T20 superstars have been produced by Mumbai Indians. This team is well-experienced and talented with great openers like Ambati Rayudu and Rohit Sharma. The middle-level batsmen of this team are also capable of performing big scores.

The best all-rounders are present in MI such as Hardik Pandya and Jos Butler. Bowling section of Mumbai Indians is also impressive and it includes Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Harbhajan Singh, Tim Southee, Jasprit Bumrah and others. Last year, Malinga has not played in IPL due to his injury but still their bowlers showed tremendous performance. Mitchell McClenaghan took 17 wickets in just 14 innings whereas Jasprit Bumrah took 15 wickets. Rohit Sharma not only did well with batting but also as a skipper. He obtained Man of the Match title in many IPL matches.

Today Match Prediction Mumbai Indians All Matches

Looking at the previous performances of Mumbai Indians, it can be said that MI is among the best IPL teams. The first match of Indian Premier League (10th season) will be played on 6th April 2017. We are telling you about Today Match Prediction MI matches for those cricket lovers whose support is with Mumbai Indians.

6-AprilMatch 2RPS vs MIRPS Won by 7 WicketsPune
9-AprilMatch 7MI vs KKRMI won by 4 wicketsMumbai
12-AprilMatch 10MI vs SRHMI won by 4 wicketsMumbai
14-AprilMatch 12RCB vs MIMI won by 4 wicketsBangalore
16-AprilMatch 16MI vs GLMI won by 6 wicketsMumbai
20-AprilMatch 22KXIP vs MIMI won by 8 wicketsIndore
22-AprilMatch 24DD vs MIMI won by 14 runsDelhi
24-AprilMatch 28 MI vs RPSRPS won by 3 runsMumbai
29-AprilMatch 35GL vs MIMatch tied ( Mumbai Indians won the one-over eliminatorRajkot
1-MayMatch 38MI vs RCBMI won by 5 wicketsMumbai
6-MayMatch 45MI vs DDMI won by 146 runsMumbai
8-MayMatch 48SRH vs MISRH won by 7 wicketsHyderabad
11-MayMatch 51MI vs KXIPKXIP won by 7 runsMumbai
13-MayMatch 54KKR vs MIMI won by 9 runsKolkata

Key Players of MI for IPL 2017

During the IPL Auction 2017, Mumbai Indians bought the most explosive player from West Indies ‘Nicholas Pooran’ who is a young talent. Mitchell Johnson is another asset for MI. Karn Sharma is a brilliant leg-spinner. These 3 are the key changes in Mumbai Indians Team for IPL 2017. Other best-performing players of this team are Rohit Sharma, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Ambati Rayudu, Jasprit Bumrah and Harbhajan Singh.

Full Squad of Mumbai Indians 2017

Rohit Sharma (Caption), Deepak Punia, Harbhajan Singh, Krunal Pandya, Jitesh Sharma, Lendl Simmons, Vinay Kumar, Kieron Pollard, Jos Buttler, Ambati Rayudu, Parthiv Patel, Tim Southee, Lasith Malinga, Mitchell McClenaghan, Nitish Rana, Siddhesh Lad, Shreyas Gopal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Marchant de Lange, Unmukt Chand