IPL 2017 Owners, Coaches and Captains of Indian Premier League

Indian Premier League IPL 2017 will be a big T20 tournament, not only for the Indians but also all over the world. Each year, international players also take part in this tournament. 8 teams are playing in IPL, which consists of both domestic and international players. 1st match of 10th IPL will start from 5th April 2017 and end at 21st May 2017. Each team has declared their captain, owners and coach list. In this post, I am going to tell you in detail about their owners and captains.

10th IPL Owner, Captains and Coaches List 2017

TeamsOwnerCaptionCoachIPL Wins
Gujarat LionsKeshav Bansal (Intex Technologies)Suresh RainaBrad Hodge0
Kings XI PunjabPreity Zinta Ness Wadia (The Oberai Group), Mohit Burman & Karan Paul (KPH Dream Cricket Private Limited)Murali VijaySanjay Bangar0
Kolkata Knight RidersShahrukh Khan (Red Chillies Entertainment), Jai Mehta & Juhi Chawla (Mehta group) (Knight Riders Sports Pvt Ltd)Gautam GambhirJacques Kallis2 (2012, 2014)
Delhi DaredevilsGMR Sports Pvt LtdZaheer KhanPaddy Upton0
Rising Pune SupergiantsRPSG GroupSteve SmithStephen Fleming1 (2008)
Mumbai IndiansRIIHL (98.3% Stake) & Teesha Retail Pvt Ltd (1.7% Stake) (Indiawin Sports Pvt Ltd)Rohit SharmaRicky Pointing2 (2013,2015)
Sunrisers HyderabadKalanidhi Maran, (Chairman & MD- Sun Network)David WarnerTom Moody1
Royal Challengers BangaloreRoyal Challengers Sports Pvt Ltd, Vijay Mallya (United Breweries Group)ViratKohliDaniel Vettori1 (Runners-up 2009, 2011)