PSL 2018 Live Online Streaming Channels & Matches Score

As the PSL 2018 is approaching, everyone is searching on the internet where to get the Pakistan Super League live streaming and PSL live score matches. So, we decided to made this article for your ease in finding the list of all TV channels and online websites which will broadcast the 2018 PSL t20 live streaming.

PSL is sponsored by the Habib Bank Limited (HBL) from the very first season and they acquired this contract for three years in a price of US $6 million. So this season will also be called HBL PSL 2018. PSL 2018 will start from 22 February this year.

Check out Who will win PSL 2018 season Predictions & Bettings tips

Pakistan Super League 2018 Live Streaming

Sunset + Vine is the official broadcaster of the PSL t20. It has gotten has broadcastings rights of the first 4 seasons of PSL.

Ten Sports, Geo Super and PTV Sports will telecast the live matches in the Pakistan for a price of $15 million each. PSL live streaming on PTV sports will also be covered.

Besides Pakistan, the Ten Sports will also broadcast this big tournament in the Sri Lanka.

OSN will telecast all the live matches of PSL t20 in the host nation the United Arab Emirates like the past two seasons.

Gazi TV in Bangladesh, the Flow TV in the West Indies, Prime TV in the Australia will broadcast this PSL t20 2018 tournament.

Sky Sports in the New Zealand, Super Sports in Zimbabwe, MTV in Sri Lanka.

PSL t20 2018 Live Online Streaming Channels & Matches Score on Youtube

This year the Indian fans will be able to watch the live streaming of the Pakistan Super League 2018 on their TV channels who are tired of being watching it on internet. An Indian Channel DSport has gained the broadcasting rights of the PSL 2018.

The Indian fans have welcomed this new change and are now excited to watch their favorite PSL t20 with their family on the TV channel. The Star Sports will also telecast this league in India.

With the addition of the 6th team, the PSL 2018 will be more entertaining. Also, a number of international players are also playing in this league of 2018.

Some of the big international names part of the Pakistan Super League are:-

Kevin Pietersen, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, Mitchell Johnson, Mustafizur Rahman, Rashid Khan, Luke Ronchi,  Jason Holder, Evin Lewis, James Vince, Adil Rashid, Wayne Parnell, Imran Tahir, Brendon McCullum, Andre Russell, Kumar Sangakkara, Chris Lynn, JP Duminy, Mitchell McClenaghan, Colin Munro, Darren Bravo, Lendl Simmons, Tim Bresnan, John Hastings, Albie Morkel and Angelo Mathews.

PSL t20 Live Streaming Online on Internet

Besides this, plenty of people can enjoy this Super league through internet as well as Youtube.

You can get the live streaming of all the PSL matches online on the internet.

You will be able to watch the live streaming of the PSL with Cricketgateway (International Viewers). Pakistan viewers can also watch it on

Below is the list of all channels which will broadcast live coverage of the PSL 2018.

Sky Sports, Super SportsZimbabwe
Sky SportsNew Zealand
Super Sports networkAfrica
Ten Sports, PTV Sports, Geo SuperPakistan
CSN, Ten Sports, MTV SportsSri Lanka, Asian country
OSNUAE, Middles East, North America
Channel 9, Gazi TVBangladesh
Flow TVWest Indies
Sky sports 1, Prime TV, Channel 44Australia & UK
Star Sports, DSportIndia



  1. mastermind January 28, 2018
  2. mastermind January 28, 2018
  3. Saha February 4, 2018