PSL T20 2017 Live Streaming & Live TV Broadcasting Channels

Where to Watch Pakistan Super League? Broadcasting TV Channels Info, Live Streaming of PSL 2017 Complete Event, Watch Live Scores of every Single Match. PSL T20 2017 2nd season is all around the corner which is going to start from 9th Feb, 2017. PCB has already announced the teams, fixtures, schedules and matches of PSL. 5 teams in total are participating in the 2nd season of PSL. Top 4 teams are qualified for the semi-finals and each team has to play twice in the play off. All cricket lovers are waiting eagerly for PSL and support their own city team. PSL 2017 will be held in Sharjah and Dubai in UAE.

Here isĀ PSL 2018 Live Online Streaming Channels


PSL 2nd season Live Streaming (Pakistan Super League 2017)

Where to watch live steaming of PSL?? Mostly cricket fans are from Pakistan, Sri Lanka, India, Bangladesh etc. The PSL tournament will be live on many TV channels and on internet also. PTV Sports is the authorized partner of PSL tournament 2017 2nd season. Here are the detailed live streaming and TV broadcasting channels from where anyone can watch this tournament. Apart of PSL live streaming, highlight of all matches will be uploaded on

Vine + Sunset is the authorized broadcasters for 1st fourth season of PSL. Geo Sports, PTV Sports and Ten Sports held live broadcasting right in Pakistan. Other cricket fans can watch live streaming of all these matches on cricket gateway. Prime TV will broadcast PSL 2017 in UK.

Gazi TV is well-known as GTV that is going to broadcast this tournament in Bangladesh. The UAE fans will watch the live telecast of all these matches on OSN TV and live streaming on OSN site.

Countries Live TV Channels:

Pakistan: Geo Sports, PTV Sports

Bangladesh: Gazi TV, Channel 9

India: Star Sports Willow TV

Asia: Ten Sports

Sri Lanka: MTN Sports

West Indies CMC : Cable / Satellite

South African: Super Sports Network

Zimbabwe: Super Sports

New Zealand: Sky Sports

Australia: Sky Sports 1


  1. ahmed March 5, 2017