1st IPL Match SRH vs RCB Prediction Betting Tips 5th April 2017

Who Will Win IPL 1st Match SRH vs RCB Prediction 5th April 2017, Betting Tips Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, Who Will Win 5th April

Betting Tips RCB vs SRH 1st IPL Match

  1. Sunrisers Hyderabad triumph the last year IPL trophy 2016 and easily defeated the Royal Challengers Bangalore in their past 2 encounters.
  2. RCB have experienced batsmen who have the capability to win the match.
  3. RCB team has been much impressive in past 2 editions and succeed in 5 consecutive matches out of 6.

Match Info

Series Name: Indian Premier League 2017

Fixture: 1st Match, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore

Date: 5th April 2017 (Wednesday)

Time: 20:00 Local time, 19:30 PKT, 14:30 GMT

Venue: Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad (night)

Predicted Score: 180-190 runs

Previous Match History

1st IPL match is going to start from 5th of April where SRH and RCB are going to face each other at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad. Sunrisers Hyderabad has won the 9th Season IPL trophy 2016 and the runner-up team was Royal Challengers Bangalore. SRH team Placed at 3rd number in IPL points table 2016 as they played 14 matches in which they won 8 and lost 6 matches. Whereas, on other side RCB team has also lost 6 and triumph 8 matches but their net score is high from Sunrisers Hyderabad. Both teams have good key players like David Warner, Chris Gayle, SR Watson, AB de Villiers, Yuvraj Singh, Mohammad Nabi and so on. Let’s see who is going to win the 1st IPL match?

Where to Watch Live Streaming of 1st Match SRH vs RCB

Viewers of India can watch the live streaming of 1st IPL match on Star Sports whereas other countries cricket lovers can watch 1st Match SRH vs RCB live streaming on Star Sports & Hotstar. For Live TV Channels stay tuned to Sony Six, Star Sports & Set Max.

Today Match Prediction RCB vs SRH

If we have a look on the previous analysis of both teams then no doubt both played tremendously in 9th IPL. Sunrisers Hyderabad is the defending champions of IPL 2016 and their teams are more confident than RCB. Both teams have lot of experienced players who try their level best to win the first match. According to our experts’ analysis we strongly predict that Royal Challengers Bangalore is more favorable to win the opening IPL 2017 match.

RCB Gonna Win.

Toss Prediction: RCB will win the toss and chose to field 1st

Head to Head SRH vs RCB

In this ground, SRH team has won 3 consecutive matches plus one tied match. Both teams faced each other 3 times in last IPL season. The 1st game was won by RCB and last two matches were won by Sunrisers Hyderabad including IPL Final match 2016.

Who Will Win This Match?

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)

SR Watson (C), B Stanlake, S Aravind, Sachin Baby, Avesh Khan, T Shamsi, S Badree, HV Patel, STR Binny, P Negi, YS Chahal, AF Milne, A Choudhary, TS Mills, AB de Villiers, Mandeep Singh, P Dubey, KM Jadhav, CH Gayle, Iqbal Abdulla, TM Head

Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

David Warner(C), Yuvraj Singh, TD Agarwal, KS Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mustafizur Rahman, A Nehra, RK Bhui, PV Tambe, Bipul Sharma, BB Sran, Mohammad Nabi, Mohammad Siraj, BCJ Cutting, DJ Hooda, A Mithun, S Dhawan, CJ Jordan, V Shankar, ER Dwivedi, S Kaul, MC Henriques, B Kumar, NV Ojha, B Laughlin


  1. Anand S April 4, 2017
    • Rico April 4, 2017
      • rahul April 5, 2017
  2. king April 4, 2017
    • king April 4, 2017
  3. king April 4, 2017
  4. Alam April 4, 2017
  5. nowsad April 5, 2017
  6. dippy April 5, 2017
  7. Sid April 5, 2017
  8. saha April 5, 2017
  9. Betting Raja April 5, 2017
  10. Dr. Narayanappa April 5, 2017
  11. RAVI BROTHER April 5, 2017
  12. md.t.khan April 5, 2017
  13. md.t.khan April 5, 2017
  14. Sjabd April 5, 2017
    • Rico April 5, 2017
  15. Prakash t April 5, 2017
  16. Xakirk April 5, 2017
    • Rico April 5, 2017
  17. Alexis April 5, 2017
  18. Godin April 5, 2017
  19. Rampal April 5, 2017
  20. Sani D April 5, 2017
  21. Prevail April 5, 2017
  22. Sinion April 5, 2017
  23. Suriya April 5, 2017
  24. t prakash April 5, 2017
  25. Ganesh April 5, 2017
  26. Sajid khan April 5, 2017
  27. Junaid April 5, 2017
  28. Junaid April 5, 2017
  29. Inder April 5, 2017
  30. saha April 5, 2017
  31. Junaid April 5, 2017
  32. saha April 5, 2017
  33. Shree April 5, 2017
  34. saha April 5, 2017
  35. Shree April 5, 2017
    • Rico April 5, 2017
  36. Sjabd April 5, 2017