Today Match Astrology of Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars

Who will win 10 Jan Match Melbourne stars vs Adelaide strikers, Who Will Win Match/Toss, Today Match Astrology, winner guess chance of 10th Jan match among Melbourne stars vs Adelaide strikers

Who will win 22nd match of Big Bash League T20 which is going to be played among Adelaide Strikers and Melbourne Stars. This match will be held at 10 January on Tuesday and this is a night match. No one knows who is going to win that match or I must say that a better team will win that match.  If we have a look on results of both previous team matches in which Melbourne Stars have played three matches in which they won one match and lost two. Whereas on the other side, Adelaide Strikers played five matches so far in which they lost 3 matches and won two matches. There is a very tough competition among both teams as Strikers have 4 points and stars have 2 points which means striker will get a chance to win that match. According to points table, Adelaide Strikers is at 6th position whereas Melbourne Stars is at 7th position.

Complete details of TV Channels

Stay tuned with these TV channels for watch this match on your big TV screens which include Network Ten for Australia, star sports for India, Sri Lanka and Bangladesh, sky sports for New Zealand and UK, PTV sports for Pakistan and super sport for South Africa

Melbourne Stars VS Adelaide Strikers Match Details

Melbourne Stars vs Adelaide Strikers 22nd match will be played at Melbourne Cricket Ground on 10th January 2017. The match will start at 08:40 GMT / 13:40 PKT and local time is 19:40. It is totally a thrilling match and both teams want to win that match for improving their overall points.

Get Details for Online Streaming

Viewers can easily watch online streaming of this match on Skygo, ESPN and PTV sports.

Watch Ball by Ball Live Score

Watch live score of Melbourne stars vs Adelaide strikers on these websites like and

Match: Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars, 22nd match, Big Bash League, 2016-2017

Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground

Capacity: 40,000 seats

Date: 10 January, 2017

Current Time: 21:56 local, 10:56 GMT

Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Stars Squads

Adelaide Strikers

J Weatherald, BJ Hodge, B Stanlake, WA Agar, KR Smith, AT Carey, CJ Simmons, JR Dean, KW Richardson, BR Dunk, AU Rashid, TM Head, KA Pollard, JM Holland, MG Neser, CJ Jordan, TP Ludeman, JS Lehmann, B Laughlin

Melbourne Stars Squad

SE Gotch, DJ Hussey, JP Faulkner, A Zampa, MA Beer, LJ Wright, SM Boland, DJ Worrall, TIF Triffitt, JR Coleman, MP Stoinis, EP Gulbis, PSP Handscomb, RJ Quiney, SB Harper, KP Pietersen, JW Hastings, GJ Maxwell, BW Hilfenhaus


  1. Shanker January 11, 2017