Who Will Win 3rd ODI Afghanistan vs West Indies 14th June

Today Match Prediction AFG vs WI 3rd ODI Who Will Win 14th June 2017, Head to Head West Indies vs Afghanistan, Live Score (Ball by Ball) WI vs AFG, Winner Prediction, Afghanistan Tour of West Indies

3rd ODI WI vs AFG Live Streaming

For Live Streaming: CricHD, CricBox, TenSports

For Live Score: espncricinfo.com & cricbuzz.com

Today Match Performance

3rd ODI match will be commenced on 14th of June among West Indies and Afghanistan at Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium. WI after winning their T20 series is in tremendous form but lost their 1st ODI match against Afghanistan. 2nd ODI match was triumphed by West Indies by 4 wickets. Both teams won one, one match so the series is equal by 1-1. This match is very crucial for both teams as both of them want to clinch this series at any cost. Let’s see which team will win the match.

Match Details

League: One Day International Series 2017 (Afghanistan tour of West Indies)

Match: 3rd ODI, West Indies vs Afghanistan

Date: 14th June 2017

Time: 23:30 PKT, 18:30 GMT & 14:30 local time

Venue: Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia

Today Match Prediction 

Both teams have won 1, 1 match each and the team who will win the 3rd match will also win the ODI series. If we compare both teams analysis, then West Indies team has a strong and better position as already they won T20 series by 3-0. Afghanistan won only 1 ODI match against WI. Both of them have good and experienced players. As per Astrology favor, West Indies is in the game. Please wait for final match.

Do Share your Prediction and Thoughts about Today Match in Comment Section

West Indies Squad:

Jason Holder (C), R Powell, D Bishoo, KOA Powell, JL Carter, AR Nurse, RL Chase, Jason Mohammad, ML Cummins, E Lewis, Shanon Gabriel, Alzari Joseph, SD Hope

Afghanistan Squad:

Asghar Stanikzai (C),  Usman Ghani, Afsar Zazai, Samiullah Shenwari, Amir Hamza, Rashid Khan, Rahmat Shah, Dawlat Zadran,  Noor Ali Zadran, Shafiqullah, Nasir Jamal, Shapoor Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Fareed Ahmad, Javed Ahmadi, Gulbadin Naib


  1. biki June 13, 2017