5th Match Who Will Win BAN vs AUS Champions Trophy 2017

Who Will Win ICC 5th Match Bangladesh vs Australia Astrology 5th June 2017, Where to Watch Live Streaming ICC CT 2017, BAN vs AUS Toss Prediction, Betting Tips, Match Preview and Head to Head Details.

Event Information

Series: ICC Champions League 2017

Match: 5th, Australia vs Bangladesh

Date: 5th June 2017 (Monday)

Time: 13:30 local time, 17:30 PKT & 12:30 GMT

Venue: Kennington Oval, London (Day/Night)

Group: A

Match History

5th match of ICC CT series will be scheduled on 5th of June at Kennington Oval, London. Bangladesh team played their 1st match against England, they really played well but victory comes to ENG. Aussies played their 2nd match against New Zealand but it was abandoned due to rain and both teams were given 1 point each. Australian totally depends on T head, D Warner, S Smith, A finch, C Lynn, G Maxwell and M Henriques and all are in good form. On the other side, Bangladesh team has such key batsmen like S Rahman, M Rahim, T Iqbal, S Sarkar, S Al Hasan, Mahmudullah and I Kayes. So the line of Australian team is much stronger as compared to Bangladesh and they will definitely rock this match.

Head to Head BAN vs AUS

Both teams have faced each other 19 times and Australia won 18 matches from it. Since year 2011, AUS vs BAN did not played a single ODI.

Teams Performance of Past 5 Matches

Bangladesh: L W L L L

Australia: L W W W W

Today Match Prediction BAN vs AUS

Overall both teams performance is good but Australian seems more confident in their batting and bowling department. Bangladesh team in ICC 2015, revealed their skill and till now this team has really improved themselves but still more required to this team. According to Astrology favors, Australian team is in the game. Please wait for final prediction.

Do Share Your Thoughts and Prediction about Today Match in Comment Section.

Toss Prediction: AUS Will Win Toss

Bangladesh Team Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Shafiul Islam, Mehedi Hasan, Soumya Sarkar, Sunzamul Islam, Imrul Kayes, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, , Mashrafe Mortaza (C), Shakib Al Hasan, Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, Mahmudullah, Sabbir Rahman

Australia Team Squad

Steven Smith (C), Glenn Maxwell, David Warner, Aaron Finch, Moises Henriques, Mitchell Starc, John Hastings, Chris Lynn, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Matthew Wade (wk), Adam Zampa, Pat Cummins, Marcus Stoinis, James Lee Pattinson


  1. AB Kohli MS gayle June 3, 2017
  2. AB Kohli MS gayle June 5, 2017
  3. sushanth June 5, 2017
  4. sushanth June 5, 2017
  5. Jay Pir Baba June 5, 2017
  6. ravi bhai June 5, 2017
  7. sushanth June 5, 2017
  8. Shrikant June 5, 2017