Who Will Win Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators 7th Match

Who Will Win Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Astrology, IU vs QG Toss Prediction, Live Score (Ball by Ball), Teams Squad, Today Match Prediction 15 february 2017, H2H & Match Preview IU vs QG PSL 2017

Previous Match Details Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

This is the 7th Match of PSL which is going to be played among Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators at Sharjah on 15th February, 2017. Both played so well in these matches as United played 2 matches and won 1. Whereas Gladiators played 2 matches and won both. In Quetta Gladiators squad two T20 players one is Sarfraz Ahmed and other one is RR Rossouw. Rossouw played so well and made 50 plus runs on both matches against Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars. Islamabad has good batmans like DR Smith, BJ Haddin and Misbah-ul-Haq and they all performed well in their last two matches against Peshawar Zalmi and Lahore Qalandars.

Where to Watch Live Steaming of IU vs QG 15th Feb

Viewers can watch PSL 7th match on different channels which are PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Flow TV, OSN, Ghazi TV and many more. Whereas those cricket fans, who are interested in checking Ball by Ball (Live Score) of Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators, then visit these websites cricbuzz.com and espncricinfo.com

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators Match Information

Series Name: Pakistan Super League, PSL 2017

Fixture: 7th Match (Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators)

Time: 20:00 Local Time & 16:00 GMT

Date: 15th February, 2017

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Stadium

Toss Prediction: IU win the toss and choose to bowl first

Capacity: 25,000 seats

Today Match Astrology Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

On 15th of Feb, PSL 7th match will be played between Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators at Sharjah. According to our experts and astrologers, it is predicted that Islamabad United has more chances of winning this match.

United Gonna Win.

Quetta Gladiators PSL T20 Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (caption), Mir Hamza, Umar Gul, Bismillah Khan, Asad Shafiq, Thisara Perera, Ahmed Shehzad, Nathan MuCullum, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Tymal Mills, Kevin Pietersen, Anwar Ali, Luke Wright, Brad Hodge, Rilee Rossouw

Islamabad United T20 PSL Squad

Misbah-ul-Haq (Caption), Zohaib Khan, Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Sharjeel Khan, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Ben Duckkett, Samuel Badree, Dwaye Smith, Mohammad Sami, Amad Butt, Khalid Latif, Hussain Talat, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Asif Ali, ST Finn, Imran Khalid, Rumman Raees, Saeed Ajmal


  1. ratnam February 14, 2017
  2. Kelash February 15, 2017
  3. Pritam February 15, 2017
  4. Sajid khan February 15, 2017
  5. Rocker February 15, 2017
  6. bishpa February 15, 2017
  7. Alex February 15, 2017
  8. Sandhu shi February 15, 2017
  9. Ganesh February 15, 2017
  10. ritish February 15, 2017
  11. vikas February 15, 2017
  12. Kelash February 15, 2017
  13. Ganesh February 15, 2017
  14. Sajid February 15, 2017
  15. saha February 16, 2017