ICC CT 12th Match Who Will Win SL vs PAK Prediction 12th June 2017

Who Will Win ICC 12th Match Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Astrology 12th June 2017, Betting Tips SL vs PAK, Toss Prediction, Where to Watch Live Streaming ICC CT 2017, Match Preview and Head to Head Details.

Betting Tips

  • At this ground, Sri Lanka team never triumph any ODI
  • Pakistan has a tremendous H2H record against Sri Lanka as PAK won 84 out of 143 ODIs
  • Pakistan team has a good record at this ground so it is easy for them to clinch this match

Match Information

Series: ICC Champions Trophy 2017

Match: 12th, Sri Lanka vs Pakistan

Date: 12th June 2017

Group: B

Time: 14:30 PKT, 10:30 local time, 09:30 GMT

Venue: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Today Match History

Sri Lanka and Pakistan team will play their last match of ICC because after this, semi-final matches will be started. This match is important for both teams as on the basis of this match, one team will be selected for semi-final. Sri Lanka triumphed their last match against India as this team is one of the best team of this ICC.  On the other side, Pakistan has beaten South Africa team in their last match and their players will be in good form. Let’s see which team will win the match.

Teams Performance in Past 5 Matches

Pakistan: W L W W L

Sri Lanka: W L W L L

Today Match Prediction PAK vs SL

Both teams are in confident after winning their last match. Pakistan team has an outstanding record at this ground which Sri Lanka does not has. If we see this year past performances of both teams, then PAK triumphed 2 out of 3 games against Sri Lanka. As per our numerology favor, Pakistan team has more chances to win this match and will be selected for semi-finals. Please wait for Final Prediction in Below Box.

Do Share your Astrology and Thoughts about Today Match in Comment Section

Toss Prediction: Pakistan Will Win Toss

Pakistan Team Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (C), Fakhar Zaman, Wahab Riaz, Umar Akmal, Shoaib Malik, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Amir, Junaid Khan, Imad Wasim, Hasan Ali, Fahim Ashraf, Babar Azam, Azhar Ali, Ahmed Shehzad

Sri Lanka Team Squad

Angelo Mathews (C), Seekkuge Prasanna, Upul Tharanga, Lakshan Sandakan, Thisara Perera, Niroshan Dickwella, Nuwan Pradeep, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Kusal Mendis, Suranga Lakmal, Kusal Perera, Lasith Malinga, Dinesh Chandimal, Asela Gunaratne, Chamara Kapugedera



  1. biki June 11, 2017
  2. Sanjay(S.K) June 11, 2017
  3. $$$ 765 $$$ June 12, 2017
  4. Aman Singh Bhadauriya June 12, 2017
  5. Jack predictor June 12, 2017
  6. Shaon June 12, 2017
  7. Lokesh Rock June 12, 2017
  8. Barot June 12, 2017
  9. pradeep paul June 12, 2017