2nd ODI Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka Who Will Win 2 July 2017

Who Will Win 2nd ODI Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe 2nd July, Where to Watch SL vs ZIM 2nd ODI, Head to Head Zimbabwe vs Sri Lanka, SL vs ZIM Toss Prediction, Match Details

Live Streaming 2nd ODI Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe

For Live Streaming: SonyLIV, Willow TV Online

For Live Telecast: WillowTV, Ten Sports, SLRC –Channel Eye, PTV Sports, Super Sports

For Live Score: espncricinfo.com, cricbuzz.com

Match History

Sri Lanka and Zimbabwe played a 5-days ODI series and their 1st ODI match starts from 30th of June. In their 1st ODI match, SL won the toss and chose to bat 1st. Sri Lanka scored 316 runs in 50 overs and only 5 wickets were gone. Sri Lankan players really played well as Mendis scored 86, Tharanga 79, Gunathilaka 60 and Mathews 43 runs. For Zimbabwe it was quite difficult for chase this score but their players did it and won this match by 35 runs. S Mire smashed a century and made 112, S Raza 67 and S Williams 65 runs. So let’s see which team will win the 2nd match.

Match Details

Series: One Day International 2017

Match: 2nd, Sri Lanka vs Zimbabwe

Date: 2nd July 2017

Time: 10:00 local time, 09:30 PKT, 04:30 GMT

Venue: Galle International Stadium, Galle


Today Match Prediction SL vs ZIM

So far, if we compare the stats of both teams, then both of them are patchy with each other. Sri Lanka team is much better than Zimbabwe and if we see their head to head ODI record, then both played 50 matches. Sri Lanka triumphed 41 and Zimbabwe won only 7 games. But if we see their 1st ODI performance, then Zimbabwe did a fantastic job. According to the astrology experts, Sri Lanka is in the game. Please wait for final prediction.

So Share your Astrology and Thoughts about Today Match in Comment Section.

Toss Prediction: Coming Soon

Sri Lanka Squad

Angelo Mathews (C), WU Tharanga, PVD Chameera, Padlr Sandakan, A Dananjaya, BKG Mendis, PWH de Silva, SL Malinga, N Dickwella (wk), LD Madushanka, ANPR Fernando, MD Gunathilaka, DAS Gunaratne

Zimbabwe Squad

AG Cremer (C), SC Williams, RP Burl, MN Waller, TL Chatara, DT Tiripano, CJ Chibhabha, Sikandar Raza, CR Ervine, R Ngarava, H Masakadza, TK Musakanda, CB Mpofu, PJ Moor (wk), SF Mire, WP Masakadza


  1. Meh dipu July 2, 2017
  2. the impossible game July 6, 2017