10 Super Awesome Bowlers in IPL 2017 with Perfect Records

Who are the Most Famous and Super Bowlers with a Perfect Track record in Indian Premier League 2017 Season 10? For all IPL T20 cricket lovers, I am going to tell you the top 10 well-experienced and famous bowlers of 10th IPL 2017. Previously we shared Most Wickets Takers in IPL History as well as the Players with Most Sixes  to let you know how exciting this Tournament has been so far. These all bowlers are selected for this tournament and will participate with different teams. This IPL will be a really interesting T20 tournament for all cricket Fanatics. Here is the complete list of 10 famous bowlers of IPL.

Superb Bowlers in IPL 2017

1. Yuzvendra Chahal

He is a young Indian bowler (Right hand leg break) who has played both international and domestic cricket at young age. If we talk about his previous performance of IPL 2016, then he has played 13 matches and took 21 wickets so far and placed on 2nd position. He is good with the bowl and knows how to bowl especially in T20 tournaments.

2. Shane Watson

Watson is known as world great bowlers because of his outstanding bowling. He is an Australian all-rounder cricket and placed at 3rd position in IPL 2016. He played for the RCB team and took 20 wickets with good bowling average 24.25.

3. Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Bhuvneshwar Kumar is a right-hand medium pacer bowler who belongs to Indian cricket team. In India, he is well-known as golden boy of India Team. In his IPL season, he performed extraordinary and took 23 wickets. In last IPL edition, he played for SRH team.

4. Mustafizur Rehman

He is known as experienced fast bowler because he knows how to bowl with different variations and techniques. Rehman belongs to Bangladesh team. Last season he played with SRH team. Overall, he played 16 matches and took 17 wickets.

5. Dwayne Bravo

Dwayne Bravo is a right-arm medium fast bowler and right hand batsman of West Indies. When first time he joined IPL, he played with Chennai Super Kings but this team was terminated because of match fixing, then he joined Gujarat Lions. In 9th season of IPL, he played 15 matches and took 15 wickets in total at an average of 29.05.

6. DS Kulkarni

He is an emerging right-hand medium pace bowler who last time played for GI (Gujarat Lions) and this team was led by Suresh Raina. In 9th season of IPL, he was placed at 4th position in the list of best bowlers. Kulkarni played 13 matches and took 18 wickets.

7. Andre Russell

Andre Russell is a versatile and well experienced T20 player but this time he is not playing in this IPL 2017 because he is banned. He is an all-rounder West Indies cricket who last time played for KKR. He was placed at 8th position in the top 10 famous bowlers of IPL 2016. So far he played 12 matches and took 15 wickets.

8. MJ McClenaghan

He is an experience left-hand fast bowler who belongs to New Zealand cricket team. He played 13 matches and took 17 wickets for Mumbai Indians MI. This team was headed by Rohit Sharma who is the opener of Indian team.

9. Jasprit Bumrah

He is an emerging player of T20 tournaments. In last season of IPL, he played 14 matches and took 15 wickets with a good average of 27.06 for MI (Mumbai Indians). He was placed at no 10 position among the famous bowlers of IPL 2016.

10. Sandeep Sharma

He is an Indian right-hand medium pacer bowler. In last IPL season, he bowled 50 overs in total, played 14 matches and got 15 wickets. He played for Kings XI Punjab team. His overall bowling was good in IPL 2016.

Let’s see whose gonna rock this 10th IPL 2017 and get maximum wickets and will make a new record in the history of T20 tournament.