IPL 2017: Who Will Be The Winner Of Indian Premier League

Who is going to win Indian Premier League 2017, All Matches Predictions Astrology of IPL Season 10? All Time Winners of IPL All seasons from 2008 Till 2016 and Who will Lift the Trophy for its Current Season 2017? One of the biggest and famous IPL T20 Cricket Tournament was first time started in year 2008. All Time winners of IPL Seasons Every year, 8 teams participate in this event and play twice with each team. These 8 teams include both international and domestic players who take part in this tournament every year.

In this post I am telling you about all winners of IPL from 2008-2016. Who is the winner of IPL 2017? Check complete details who win the Trophy with final result, runner-up team, winners and final match venue.

List of IPL Champions 2008-2016

YearWinnerRunner-upFinal ResultFinal Venue
2008Rajasthan RoyalsChennai Super KingsRR won by 3 wicketsDY Patil Stadium, Mumbai
2009Deccan ChargersRoyal Challengers BangaloreDC won by 6 runsWanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
2010Chennai Super KingsMumbai IndiansCSK won by 22 runsDY Patil Stadium, Mumbai
2011Chennai Super KingsRoyal Challengers BangaloreCSK won by 58 runsM.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
2012Kolkata Knight RidersChennai Super KingsKKR won by 5 wicketsM.A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
2013Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMI won by 23 runsEden Gardens, Kolkata
2014Kolkata Knight RidersKings XI PunjabKKR won by 3 wicketsM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
2015Mumbai IndiansChennai Super KingsMI won by 41 runsEden Gardens, Kolkata
2016Sunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers BangaloreSRH won by 8 runsM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Results by Clubs/Teams from 2008 Till 2017

ClubWinner (Year)
Kolkata Knight Riders2 (2012, 2014)
Chennai Super Kings2 (2010, 2011)
Mumbai Indians2 (2013, 2015)
Rajasthan Royals1 (2008)
Deccan Chargers1 (2009)
Sunrisers Hyderabad1 (2016)