Today Match Prediction 1st Test Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 7th March

Who Will Win 1st Test Match Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Match Astrology? Ball by Ball Live Score Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 1st Test, Where to Watch Live Streaming of 1st Test Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh 7th March 2017, Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka

If we compare both teams then Bangladesh cricket team is giving a very tough competition to all other cricket teams in every format. They have a very strong bowling and batting line. At that time, both teams are in well-balanced condition but Sri Lanka has more confident because of their home ground and people support. Sri Lankan players are in full form and confidence after winning 2 big T20 series in their own home ground against Africa and Australia. Bangladesh team played their last test series with Indian team which was hosted by India. That was the only match which Bangladesh team lost by 300 plus runs. If we see the ICC test ranking list, then Sri Lanka is at 7th position and Bangladesh at 9th position. Bangladesh team is led by Mushfiqur Rahim and Sri Lanka team is led by Rangana Herath.

1st Test Match Prediction Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

Sri Lankan team seems to be in good overall performance and beaten two big teams in its previous series, one with Africa and other one with Australia. SL has an outstanding record at Galle Stadium & continuously won 3 test series in a row. According to our analysis and expert prediction, it is predicted that Sri Lanka team will win the 1st test match against Bangladesh.

Lanka Gonna Win.

Event Info

Series: Bangladesh Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017

Match: 1st Test Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh

Date: 7-11 March, 2017

Time: 10:00 Local time, 09:30 PKT, 04:30 GMT

Venue: Galle International Stadium

Toss Prediction: SL win the toss and choose to bat first

Where to Watch Live Streaming 1st Test SL vs BAN

Live Streaming: Bet365, Sky Sports

Live TV Channels: Channel 9, TEN Sports

For Live Score: &


Sri Lanka Test Squad

FDM Karunaratne, N Pradeep, Niroshan Dickwella, Dilruwan Perera, Asela Gunaratne, RA Lakmal, BKG Mendis, HMRKB Herath, DM de Silva, WU Tharanga, LD Chandimal

Bangladesh Test Squad

Tamim Iqbal, Kamrul Islam, Soumya Sarkar, Taskin Ahmed, Mominul Haque, Taijul Islam, Mahmudullah, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Shakib Al Hasan, Liton Das, Mushfiqur Rahim