India vs England 1st ODI Prediction Preview Live Score 15th Jan

Watch England vs India 1st ODI Live score ball by ball Commentary, TV Channels Info Where to watch IND vs ENG 15th January 2017, Who Will Win India vs England Match Prediction, Toss Prediction, Pitch Report and Expert Analysis.

India vs England 1st ODi Match Prediction, Team Preview, Live Score Ball by Ball 15 January 2017

Match Preview India vs England 1st ODI 15th January

If we look at the Last match Result Between India vs England it was in 2015 in Australia where Both Teams were Playing Tri-Series, Result Of-course was not in Favor of India and England Played Very Well Specially their Bowling Side Did Well and Stopped Indians at 200 Scores. India have beaten England Team Badly in Test Matches But Now Its Time for ODI, There are 3 ODI matches Scheduled to be Payed Between India vs England in Start of 2017. Indian Team Have a New One Day captain Now as MS Dhoni have Stepped Down from Captaincy and He will play as Wicket-keeper Batsman in Indian Team, New Captain Virat Kohli have already called Yuvraj Singh in his New Squad. England looks in Good Shape as they Have Already Performed well in Practice Game, 1st ODI India vs England on 15th January 2017 on Sunday it will be an Interesting Game to Watch. England Team Have called Joe Root for his One Day Squad.

Match Information IND vs ENG 1st ODI

Teams: India vs England 1st ODI Match

When:  Sunday, 15 January, 2017

Where: Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune

Toss Prediction India vs England 1st ODI Who Will Win

India will be Toss Winner

Match Prediction IND vs ENG 15th January 2017 Who Will Win

Who Will Win India vs England 1st ODI on Sunday 15th January Astrological Analysis Indicates a Clear Cut Win for India.

Please Wait for Final Prediction.

Indian Team Squad

V Kohli*, R Ashwin, JJ Bumrah, S Dhawan, MS Dhoni†, RA Jadeja, KM Jadhav, B Kumar, A Mishra, MK Pandey, HH Pandya, AM Rahane, KL Rahul, UT Yadav, Yuvraj Singh

England Team Squad

EJG Morgan*, MM Ali, JM Bairstow, JT Ball, SW Billings, JC Buttler†, LA Dawson, AD Hales, LE Plunkett, AU Rashid, JE Root, JJ Roy, BA Stokes, DJ Willey, CR Woakes


  1. Roshan Lal January 18, 2017