4th ODI Match Prediction India vs West Indies Preview 2nd July

Today Match Prediction 4th ODI India vs West Indies 2nd July 2017, Where to Watch 4th ODI IND vs WI Live Streaming, Winner Prediction, Betting Tips and Match Details

Where to Watch 4th ODI IND vs WI Live Streaming

For Live Score (Ball by Ball): espncricinfo.com, cricbuzz.com

For Live Telecast: Sky Sports, Ten Sports, ESPN, Willow TV

For Live Streaming: Hotstar.com, TEN Sports, Willow TV

Match Performance

India after losing the ICC final match against Pakistan is more aggressive and hyper because of their worst overall team performance. After the ICC tournament, Indian team has to play 5 ODI series and one T20 match against West Indies. So far 3 ODIs have been played in which India won two matches and one was drawn. India is leading this ODI series by 2-0. Rahane and Dhawan throughout this series played tremendously.

On the other side, West Indies players tried their best to chase the score but it was their bad luck that on their own home ground and ground support they did not win a single match. Let’s see which team will win the 4th ODI match which will be played on 2nd July.

Event Information

League: One Day International Series 2017

Match: 4th ODI, West Indies vs India

Date: 2nd July 2017

Time: 18:00 PKT, 13:00 GMT, 09:00 local time

Venue: Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua

Today Match Prediction IND vs WI

After seeing the overall performance of both teams, India team has strong and better position. Indian players are in full form and are ready to clinch this series. Whereas, If West Indies want to stay in this series, then their players will have to struggle a lot for winning the remaining 2 matches. As per our numerology favor, India is in the game. Please wait for the final prediction.

Do Share your Prediction and Thoughts About Today Match in Comment Box

Toss Prediction: West Indies will win Toss

West Indies Team:

Jason Holder(Captain), Rovman Powell, Jason Mohammad, Ashley Nurse, Jonathan Carter, Evin Lewis, Miguel Cummins, Shai Hope (WK), Roston Chase, Alzarri Joseph, Davendra Bishoo, Kesrick Williams, Kieran Powell

India Team:

Virat Kohli (Captain), Umesh Yadav, Shikar Dhawan, Dinesh Karthik, Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant, Yuvraj Singh, MS Dhoni (WK), Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Mohammad Shami, Kedar Jadhav, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravichandran Ashwin


  1. mmh dipu July 2, 2017
  2. Mastermind July 4, 2017
  3. Kiran July 5, 2017

Leave a Reply to mmh dipu Cancel reply