Today Prediction 3rd Qualifying Final Kings vs Zalmi

3rd Qualifying Final T20 PSL Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Today Match Prediction, Head to Head Zalmi vs Kings, Who Will Win 3rd Qualifying Final 3 March 2017, Toss Prediction, Team Squads & Betting Tips

Where to Watch Live Streaming of KK vs PZ

For Live Streaming: PTV Sports, TEN Sports

For Live Broadcasting TV Channels: PTV Sports, Geo Super, Ghazi TV, Flow TV, OSN & Sky Sports

For Live Score: and

Previous Match Information

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi 3rd Qualifying Playoff final is going to be played on 3rd march. Both teams’ players have faced each other 2 times in this tournament 2nd edition PSL 2017. In their first match, kings scored a low rate which was easily chased by Zalmi and they won that match. 2nd match among both teams was quite amazing as this time Kings again batted 1st and scored 174 runs. On the other hand, Zalmi tried their level best to chase the score but Kings bowlers were in good performance and they out all Zalmi players and won that match with 9 runs. As a whole if we see performance of both teams, then Peshawar Zalmi is at no 1 position if we see the points table. But Kings won 4 back to back triumph which shows that they are in very good performance especially their bowlers like Amad Waseem and Mir. In their 2nd Qualifying final, Kings have beaten United and won the match by 44 runs. Lets see who gonna win 3rd Qualifying Final at Dubai.

Today Match Prediction

If we see the overall batting and bowling performance of both teams, then both are outstanding. Two matches have been played among each other and both teams have won 1 match each. According to our expert and astrologer prediction, it is predicted that Peshawar Zalmi seems to be more favorable and has 90% chances to win 3rd Qualifying Final T20 PSL 2017.

Zalmi Gonna Win.

Event Details

Series: Pakistan Super League, PSL 2017

Fixture: 3rd Qualifying Final, Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

Time: 20:00 Local time & 16:00 GMT

Date: 3rd March 2017

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai


Karachi Kings PSL T20 Squad

Kumar Sangakkara (Caption), Amad Alam, Shoaib Malik, Rahat Ali, Chris Gayle, Usama Mir, Baber Azam, Mahela Jayawardene, Ravi Bopara, Abdul Hameed, Imad Wasim, Abrar Ahmed, Mohammad Amir, Kashif Bhatti, Safiullah Bangash, Khurram Manzoor, Shazaib Hasan, Ryan Mclaren, Sohail Khan,  Kieron Pollard

Peshawar Zalmi T20 Squad

Darren Sammy (Caption), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Andre Fletcher, Sohaib Maqsood, Marlon Samuels, Eoin Morgan, Mohammad Asghar, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Harris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Chris Jordan, Kamran Akmal, Samit Patel


  1. rana March 2, 2017
  2. Kelash March 3, 2017
  3. Pritam March 3, 2017
  4. Sajid khan March 3, 2017
  5. Pintu March 3, 2017
  6. Alex March 3, 2017