50th IPL Match Prediction GL vs DD Preview, Betting Tips 10th May

Today Match Prediction 50th Match GL vs DD Who Will Win 10th May 2017, Betting Tips, Toss Astrology Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils Match Preview and Head to Head History in IPL.

Event Info

League: Indian Premier League 2017

Fixture: 50th Match, Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils

Date: 10th May 2017 (Wednesday)

Time: 14:30 GMT, 20:00 local time, 19:30 PKT

Venue: Green Park, Kanpur

Toss Prediction: Coming Soon

Match Preview

Let’s discuss the match preview of Gujarat Lions vs Delhi Daredevils which will be played on 10th of May at Green Park, Kanpur. If we talk about GL, then this team has well-experienced players like Smith, Raina, Finch, Faulkner and so on but this team has not performed well in this 10th IPL. Last time, GL was also selected for the playoffs but this time the situation is totally different as GL stands at 6th position in points table.

On the other side, the same condition is with Delhi Daredevils team as well and on points table, it stands at 7th position and even not selected for the playoffs.  On 4th of May, both teams faced each other at Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi stadium and that match was won by DD by 7 wickets. R Pant scored 97 and Samson made 61 runs in this match. This 50th Match will be more interesting as both teams know that they will not be selected for the playoffs but still they want to win this match just because of improving their position on points table.

Teams Performance in Past 5 Matches

Gujarat Lions: W L L L W

Delhi Daredevils: L W L L L

Betting Tips

  • GL team is little better with bowl and bat as compared to DD
  • Both teams have veterans players but did not perform well in this season
  • Batting line of Lions is superb but Daredevils batting attack is unsatisfactory as they have shown in their past match against MI
  • DD team has been depleted after the leaving of Angelo Mathew, Rabada and Morris

Today Match Prediction GL vs DD 50th Match

Both DD and GL gives a tough competition to each other as already they faced each other in this season and that match was won by Delhi Daredevils. If we see the last performances of both teams, then Gujarat Lion won their last match by 6 wickets against KXIP whereas Delhi Daredevils lost their past match against MI by 146 runs. Lets see which team has more chances to win 50th IPL match DD or GL? Please wait for final prediction.

DD Gonna Win.

Do Share your Astrology and Thoughts about Today Match in Comment Box

Toss Prediction: Gl Will Win Toss.

Vote for your Fav Team Gujrat or Dehli?

Who Will Win This Match?

Gujarat Lions Team

SK Raina (C), Ankit Soni, PJ Sangwan, Basil Thampi, JP Faulkner, KD Karthik (wk), RA Jadeja, Ishan Kishan, AJ Finch, BB McCullum, DR Smith, PJ Sangwan, DS Kulkarni

Delhi Daredevils Team

Z Khan (C), Sanju Samson, Karun Nair, Rishabh Pant (wk), SS lyer, Corey Anderson, Mohammad Shami, Amit Mishra, Carlos Brathwaite, PJ Cummins, MN Samuel


  1. Sanjay(S.K) May 9, 2017
    • razu May 9, 2017
    • Rahul May 10, 2017
    • rahul May 10, 2017
    • sanju May 10, 2017
    • Sanjay( S.K) May 10, 2017
      • tayyab May 10, 2017
    • 007 May 10, 2017
  2. Aman Singh May 9, 2017
  3. Yogesh May 9, 2017
  4. Jack May 9, 2017
  5. razu May 9, 2017
  6. Jannat (King Of Prediction) May 9, 2017
  7. roopesh May 9, 2017
  8. Stone Cold May 9, 2017
    • Shrikant May 10, 2017
    • Maggi May 10, 2017
  9. vikash May 10, 2017
  10. Shajj May 10, 2017
  11. VARUN May 10, 2017
  12. Doyaal May 10, 2017
  13. Khaza Baba May 10, 2017
  14. Warner David May 10, 2017
  15. ES Sheikh May 10, 2017
  16. Scorpion King May 10, 2017
  17. Insane Leo May 10, 2017
  18. DJ. Raaj May 10, 2017
  19. $$$ 765 $$$ May 10, 2017
    • roy May 13, 2017
  20. Abhi May 10, 2017
  21. BANG ON TARGET May 10, 2017
  22. Tarik Ghazi May 10, 2017
  23. H*A*W*K May 10, 2017
  24. SK May 10, 2017
  25. Deekshith challenger May 10, 2017
  26. ಪ್ರದೀಪ್ (pradeep) May 10, 2017
  27. Dk May 10, 2017
  28. Sammeer May 10, 2017
  29. Sammeer May 10, 2017
  30. Mayank Arora May 10, 2017
  31. Zafar Memon May 10, 2017
  32. Bullet May 10, 2017
  33. Preetam May 10, 2017