3rd ODI Match Prediction Pakistan vs Australia Preview 19th Jan 2017

Who will win 3rd ODI between Pakistan vs Australia on 19th January 2017 Match Prediction, Toss Prediction of AUS vs PAK at Perth, ball by ball Live Score commentary, Match Timings are 11:20 local time (03:20 GMT/ 08:20 PKT), Where to watch Broadcasting Tv Channels LIVE SCORE of  AUS vs PAK 3rd ODI

Live Cricket Match Streaming

Watch live cricket match of Pakistan vs Australia on different broadcasting television channels like PTV Sports, Nine Network, Lemar TV,a Sky Sports, Live, and Espn Sports.

Previous Match Details b/w Pakistan vs Australia

Both teams are going to play their 3rd ODI match at Perth on 19th January 2017. Both teams have played two ODI so far and won 1 match each. There is a big competition among both teams and it is very difficult to predict who is gonna win the 3rd ODI.  Australian team is much stronger than Pakistan if we compare their performance in previous matches. Pakistani cricket team is not much familiar to Australian pitch condition plus in this series, two best players have not played so far. One is Muhammad Irfan and other one is Sarfraz Ahmed, which is really a big jolt for Pakistani squad. On the other hand, Aussies is a good team of ODI, exclusively at their home ground and they are taking full advantage of their home ground.

PAK vs AUS Match Information

Venue: Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth (Day/Night)

Series: Pakistan tour to Australia 2017

Timing: 11:20 local time (03:20 GMT/ 08:20 PKT)

Match: 3rd One Day International (50 overs)

Match Prediction Pakistan vs Australia 3rd ODI

We are providing you live score (ball by ball) of Pak vs Aus which will be played on 19th of Jan. Pakistani captain Azhar Ali is no doubt an inexperienced captain. Let’s see who will win Pak vs Aus 3rd ODI match of 2017???

Pakistan Gonna Win.

Pakistan Playing XI

Azhar Ali (Caption), WahabRiaz, AsadShafiq, Umar Akmal, Mohammad Amir, Rahat Ali, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Hasan Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Sharjeel Khan, Junaid Khan and ImadWasim.

Australia Playing XI

Steven Smith (Captain), Billy Stanlake, David Warner, Mitchell Starc, Travis Head, Pat Cummins Glenn Maxwell, James Faulkner, Chris Lynn, Matthew Wade (wk) and Mitchell Marsh