Today Match Prediction 1st T20 PAK vs WI Live 26th March 2017

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Astrology Who Will Win 26th March, Ball by Ball Live Score West Indies vs Pakistan 2017 Tour, Betting Tips WI vs PAK, Toss Prediction 1st T20, Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2017.

1st T20 WI vs PAK Match Info

Series Name: One Day International Series ODI

Fixture: 1st T20, West Indies vs Pakistan

Date: 26th March 2017 (Sunday)

Time: 12:30 local time, 21:30 PKT, 16:30 GMT

Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbodas

Match Details

If we see the ICC Cricket Ranking list, then both teams West Indies and Pakistan are at dangerous position. If these teams want to get selected in the World Cup 2018 then they have to won the series. West Indies in its last series was totally swiped against the England team and if they want to recover their position in ODI ranking points, then they have to struggle a lot. Both teams have to face 4 T20s, 3 ODIs and 3 Test series. Now let’s see who is going to win the series.

Live Streaming TV Channels WI vs PAK Live Score

For PAK vs WI live streaming viewers can watch this series on PTV Sports, TEN Sports, Sky Sports, Willow TV, Fox Sports, Super Sports and CSN. Those cricket fans who want to watch the Ball by Ball (Live Score) of 1st T20 Match among West Indies and Pakistan must stay tuned to and

Today Match Prediction 1st T20 West Indies vs Pakistan

If we see the overall performance of both teams, then it was not so good or satisfactory. Both teams want to improve their ranking in ICC and that is why they have to won the matches as well as series at any cost. According to both teams’ stats and our expert’s astrology, it is predicted that West Indies has more chances to win, whereas Pakistan has 45% winning chances to win 1st T20.

Pakistan Gonna Win.

Toss Prediction: Pakistan will win the toss and choose to bat first

Pakistan T20 Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (c/wk), Baber Azam, Ahmed Shehzad, Imad Wasim, Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Hasan Ali, Shadab Khan, Kamran Akmal (wk), Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Nawaz, Wahab Riaz, Rumman Raees, Usman Khan, Sohail Tanvir, Shadab Khan

West Indies T20 Squad

Carlos Brathwaite (c), Jonathan Carter, Samuel Badree, Evin Lewis, Sunil Narine, Andre Fletcher, Rovman Powell, Jason Holder, Kesrick William, Jason Mohammad, Chadwick Walton (wk), Veerasammy Permaul, Jerome Taylor, Kieron Pollard, Lendl Simmons, Marlon Samuels


  1. rehman March 30, 2017