Today Match Prediction Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars 24th Feb

Who Will Win Zalmi vs Qalandars 16th PSL Match Astrology, Live Score (Ball by Ball) PZ vs LQ, Head to Head Peshwar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars, Squad Lists, Toss Prediction, Betting Tips & Winner Astrology

Live Streaming of Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Viewers can watch the live streaming of 16th PSL match among Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars on, TEN sports and Bet365. Whereas those who want to see this match on live TV channels can stay tuned on PTV Sports, TEN Sports, OSN, Flow TV, Ghazi TV and Sky Sports.

Toss Prediction

If we see the pitch of Dubai stadium, then there is a massive toss bias. According to 5 previous matches of PSL, majority of the teams who batted 2nd were among the winners. Therefore, the team who will win the toss and chooses to ball first has more chances of winning this match.

Previous Match Details

Only one match has been played between Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars and that match was won by Zalmi. According to the points table, Qalandars is at 2nd Position with 6 points whereas Zalmi is at 4th position with 5 points. LQ has played very well in their last 2 matches. On the other side, PZ has not shown good performance in their last 2 matches.

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars Match Prediction

Zalmi is in a better position to win the upcoming match against Qalandars on 24th Feb. The bowling attack of PZ is much better than LQ. Therefore, we predict that Peshawar Zalmi will win this match.

Event Details

Series Name: Pakistan Super League, PSL 2017

Fixture: 16th Match, Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Date: 24th February, 2017

Time: 15:30 local time & 11:30 GMT

Lahore Qalandars T20 PSL Squad

Brendon McCullum (Caption), Chris Green, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Irfan, , Grant Elliot, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Sunil Narine, Ghulam Mudassar, Umar Akmal, Jason Roy, Bilawal Bhatti, Yasir Shah, Fakhar Zaman, James Franklin, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Rizwan

Peshawar Zalmi T20 Squad

Darren Sammy (Caption), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Andre Fletcher, Sohaib Maqsood, Marlon Samuels, Mohammad Asghar, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Harris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Chris Jordan, Kamran Akmal, Samit Patel