Today Match Prediction 9th Match Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

Live Match Prediction Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators 9th match, PZ vs QG Who Will Win 17th February, Ball by Ball Live Score, Toss Prediction Zalmi vs Gladiators, Weather Forecast & Where to Watch Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators Live

Live Cricket Streaming of 9th Match Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

Fans of cricket can watch the online live streaming here bet365 & Ten Sports and for live Score visit these website and Also cricket lovers can also watch this match on TV channels like PTV Sports, Ten Sports, Geo Super, Ghazi TV, Sky Sports, Flow TV and OSN.

Previous Match Details PZ vs QG

The 9th match of PSL between Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiator is going to be played on 17th February at Sharjah Cricket Stadium. This match will be an interesting match as both teams played outstanding in their previous matches of PSL 2017. Gladiators and Zalmi teams have remarkable competitive stars who have the ability to win this match with their bowling and batting skills. Peshawar Zalmi is lead by Darren Sammy (Captain) whereas Sarfraz Ahmed is the captain of Quetta Gladiators.

Today Match Astrology Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

Both Zalmi and Gladiators have been playing in this tournament so well and both won 2-2 matches each. Bowling and batting side of both teams are very well. This is really not a simple match as according to their Net Run Rate, both teams seem good in their overall performance. So, according to our prediction, Quetta Gladiators has got 65% chances to win against Peshawar Zalmi.

Zalmi Gonna Win.

Match Details PZ vs QG

Series Name: Pakistan Super League, PSL 2017

Fixture: 9th Match, Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

Date: 17th February 2017

Time: 15:30 local time & 11:30 GMT

Weather Forecast: so far no chances of rain

Venue: Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Toss Prediction: Quetta Gladiators will win the toss and choose to field first

Quetta Gladiators PSL T20 Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (caption), Mir Hamza, Umar Gul, Bismillah Khan, Asad Shafiq, Thisara Perera, Ahmed Shehzad, Nathan MuCullum, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Tymal Mills, Kevin Pietersen, Anwar Ali, Luke Wright, Brad Hodge, Rilee Rossouw

Peshawar Zalmi T20 Squad

Darren Sammy (Caption), Khushdil Shah, Shahid Afridi, Andre Fletcher, Sohaib Maqsood, Marlon Samuels, Eoin Morgan, Mohammad Asghar, Wahab Riaz, Hasan Ali, Tilakaratne Dilshan, Harris Sohail, Mohammad Hafeez, Iftikhar Ahmed, Chris Jordan, Kamran Akmal, Samit Patel



  1. Kelash February 16, 2017
  2. Pritam February 16, 2017
  3. mukhtar pk February 16, 2017
  4. Srishant February 17, 2017
  5. King0 February 17, 2017
  6. Sajid Khan February 17, 2017
  7. hasan khan February 17, 2017