Today PSL 11th Match Prediction QG vs LQ 18th February 2017

Who Will Win Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators 18 feb 2017, PSL Match Prediction QG vs LQ, Live Streaming of Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars, Ball by Ball (Live Score), Betting tips & Toss Prediction

Event Information

Series Name: Pakistan Super League, PSL 2017

Fixture: 11th T20 Match, Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

Venue: Sharjah International Cricket Stadium, Sharjah

Date: 18 February 2017

Time: 15:30 local time & 11:30 GMT

Weather Forecast: Cloudy weather but no chances of rain

Previous Match Details

11th match of PSL 2017 will be played between Quetta Gladiators and Lahore Qalandars on 18 Feb at Sharjah International Cricket Stadium. So far in this 2nd season of Pakistan super league, Gladiators and Qalandars has already played one match, which was won by Quetta Gladiators by 8 runs. Both teams have outstanding players but according to their previous match details, Gladiators has a strong batting and bowling line.

Who Will Win QG vs LQ Today Match Prediction (11th Match)

Both team players have a good potential with their bowling and batting lineup. We are always here to provide our 100% prediction towards all matches. According to our astrology, it is predicted that 11th match of PSL among Quetta Gladiators and Lahore Qalandars will be won by Gladiators.

Where to Watch Live Streaming & Live Score of Qalandars vs Gladiators

For those who want to watch live score of Qalandars and Gladiators PSL 11th match on here & Viewers of different countries can watch the live broadcasting on these channels which are given below.

Pakistan: TEN Sports, Geo Super & PTV Sports

United Arab Emirates: OSN

Sri Lanka: TEN Sports

India: Sky Sports

West Indies: Flow TV

Quetta Gladiators PSL T20 Squad

Sarfraz Ahmed (caption), Mir Hamza, Umar Gul, Bismillah Khan, Asad Shafiq, Thisara Perera, Ahmed Shehzad, Nathan MuCullum, Hassan Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Tymal Mills, Kevin Pietersen, Anwar Ali, Luke Wright, Brad Hodge, Rilee Rossouw

Lahore Qalandars T20 PSL Squad

Brendon McCullum (Caption), Chris Green, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Irfan, , Grant Elliot, Sohail Tanvir, Usman Qadir, Sunil Narine, Ghulam Mudassar, Umar Akmal, Jason Roy, Bilawal Bhatti, Yasir Shah, Fakhar Zaman, James Franklin, Cameron Delport, Mohammad Rizwan


  1. Pritam February 18, 2017
  2. Alexis February 18, 2017
  3. Karan February 18, 2017
  4. Shah February 18, 2017
  5. matthew February 18, 2017
  6. Sunil February 18, 2017
  7. Nihaal February 18, 2017
  8. Nirbhav February 18, 2017
    • sawon February 18, 2017
  9. Junayed Mahmud February 18, 2017
  10. jk February 18, 2017
  11. SABUJ MUNSHE February 18, 2017
  12. Shashank sharma February 18, 2017
    • Rico February 18, 2017
  13. matthew February 18, 2017
  14. Sajid khan February 18, 2017
  15. Pritam February 18, 2017