1st T20 Prediction SL vs SA Match Report Live Score 20 Jan

1st T20 Sri Lanka vs South Africa Match Prediction 20 Jan 2017, Sri Lanka vs South Africa Ball by Ball, Who Will Win Match Today SA vs SL Toss Prediction Match Result, Today Match Prediction

Match Preview of South Africa vs Sri Lanka

We are here to give you 100% fast and accurate match predictions of different series which are to be played in this month of January. After the test series between these teams, now it is time for T20 matches among RSA vs SL. South Africa won the test series with 3-0 and Sri Lanka is now in more pressure. Even the players of Sri Lankan team eagerly want to win T20 series as well as want to lead the series. Complete series among Sri Lanka vs South Africa will be held at home ground of South Africa. Angelo Mathews is going to lead Sri Lankan team in the absence of Lasith Malinga. Whereas, Thikshila de Silva (all-rounder) get maiden call-up to national side.

TV and Live Streaming Info SL vs SA

Where to watch RSA vs SL 1st T20 cricket match online? Viewers can watch on these tv channels easily like Star Sports, ESPN, Ten Sports, Sky Sports 2, Fox Sports, Sky Sports 2 HD, Ten Cricket, CSN, Super Sports.

Who Will Win Sri Lanka vs South Africa 1st T20 20 Jan (Today Match Prediction)

So far if we talk about test series then South Africa has played so well and won the series by 3-0. Players of South African squad are in outstanding form. So according to our prediction, South Africa will win T20 series as well.

Please Wait for Final Prediction.

Event Details of RSA vs SL 1st T20 20 January 2017

Venue: SuperSport Park, Centurion

Match: Sri Lanka tour of South Africa 2016-17, RSA vs SL 1st T20

Time: 18:00 local time (16:00 GMT/ 21:00 PKT)

Date: 20, January 2017 (Friday)

Rain Forecast: No Rain

Sri Lanka Squad:

Angelo Mathews, Kusal Mendis, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Shehan Jayasuriya, Thisara Perera, Niroshan Dickwella, Dasun Shanaka, Lahiru Thirimanne, Nuwan Kulasekara, Suranga Lakmal, Milinda Siriwardana, Dinesh Chandimal, Dushmantha Chameera, Sachithra Senanayake, Rangana Herath, Lasith Malinga, Chamara Kapugedera, Jeffrey Vandersay

South Africa Squad:

Hashim Amla, Stephen Cook, AB de Villiers, Rilee Rossouw, Kyle Abbott, Chris Morris, Quinton de Kock, Farhaan Behardien, Fat du Plessis, Aaron Phangiso, Kagiso Rabada, Jean-Paul Duminy, Dale Steyn, Eddie Leie, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Imran Tahir