Who Will Win 1st ODI Afghanistan vs Ireland Match Prediction

Today Match Prediction 1st ODI Afg vs IRE 15-Mar-2017 Who Will Win? Ireland vs Afghanistan Betting Tips, Live Score (Ball by ball) 1st ODI Afghanistan vs Ireland, Toss Prediction Afg vs IRE

Where to Get TV Channels and Live Streaming Info?

Viewers of different countries can watch the match live on Sky Sports and Mili TV broadcasting channel. For live streaming visit Willow TV, DD Sports and for live score stay tuned to cricbuzz.com, espncricinfo.com & Yahoocricket.com.

Previous Match Details

If we see the performance of both teams in T20 series that Afghanistan has a strong bowling and batting line. They won the T20 series by 3-0 and now they get ready to play 5 ODIs against Ireland. Irish suffered an embarrassing series because they overall performance was totally terrible. In the ODIs, Irish team is in full pressure and if they want to get free from this pressure then they have to improve themselves in ODI matches.

Betting Tips

  • Afghan team really performed amazing in T20 series and led by 3-0.
  • Their three players Najeeb Tarakai, Mohammad Shahzad and Mohammad Nabi are in tremendous form
  • Afghanistan squad were brilliant in their T20 series and if they will play with the same format then definitely won the ODI series as well

Event Info

Series Name: Afghanistan tour of India, One Day International Series

Match: 1st ODI, Afghanistan vs Ireland

Date: 15th March 2017 (Wednesday)

Time: 09:30 local time & 04:00 GMT

Venue: Greater Noida

Today Match Prediction 1st ODI Afg vs IRE

Irish team is not in the condition to face the players of Afghans as they are all in stunning performance. Afghanistan team has a good chance to win the ODI series against Ireland. According to our expert’s prediction, it is predicted that Afghanistan will win the 1st ODI match with good margin against Ireland.

Afghanistan Gonna Win.

Afghanistan ODI Squad

Asghar Stanikzai, Usman Ghani, Amir Hamza, Shapoor Zadran, Dawlat Zadran, Shafiqullah Shafaq, Fareed Ahmed, Samiullah Shenwari, Gulbadin Naib, Rashid Khan, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Rahmat Shah, Javed Ahmadi, Noor Ali Zadran, Mohammad Nabi, Nasir Jamal, Mohammad Shehzad, Najibullah Zadran

Ireland ODI Squad

WTS Porterfield, CA Young, A Balbirnie, GC Wilson, GH Dockrell, SR Thompson, EC Joyce, PR Stirling, AR McBrine, WB Rankin, BJ McCarthy, NJ O’Brien, TJ Murtagh, J Mulder


  1. Rahul March 15, 2017