Who Will Win AUS vs NZ 2nd ODI Today Match Prediction (2nd Feb, 2017)

Who Will Win 2nd ODI Australia vs New Zealand 2nd Feb, 2017, AUS vs NZ Ball by Ball, Australia vs New Zealand Match Prediction, Toss Prediction, Weather Forecast, Match Details.

2nd ODI Match Details Australia vs New Zealand

Match: New Zealand vs Australia

Date: 2nd February, 2017

Venue: McLean Park, Napier

Time: 14:00 Local Time (01:00 GMT)

Previous Match Details

On 30th of January 2017, 1st ODI was played among Australia and New Zealand at Auckland. This match was won by New Zealand by 6 runs. The kiwis were is in good condition and if they play well then they will definitely win the 2nd ODI match which is going to be held on 2nd February, 2017 at Napier. Kiwis will appear as to win this series against Australia. Both teams AUS and NZ would be looking forward to lead the ODI series.

Live Streaming and TV Channels Info of 1st ODI AUS vs NZ

Live Streaming: Hotstar.com

TV Channels: Sky Sports, Star Sports

Live Score: ESPNcricinfo.com, Cricbuzz.com

Today Match Prediction Australia vs New Zealand

Kiwis played very well in their 1st ODI and on the other hand Aussies have to struggle a lot to win the 2nd ODI match. According to our experts, it is predict that 2nd ODI match between Australia and New Zealand will be in favor of New Zealand. Kane Williamson is going to lead the Kiwis team as he is a right-arm spin bowler and right-hand batsman. On the other hand, Aussies team is lead by new caption Aaron Finch who is a wicket-keeper and a right-hand batsman. Now let’s see who will win this 2nd match.

Australia Gonna Win.

Toss Prediction

New Zealand will win the toss and elect to bat first

Weather Report

No Rain


New Zealand 1st ODI Squad

Kane Williamson (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Trent Boult, Neil Broom, Colin de Grandhomme, Lockie Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, James Neesham, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor

Australia ODI Squad

Aaron Finch (c/wk), Pat Cummins, James Faulkner, Aaron Finch, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Travis Head, Sam Heazlett, Shaun Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Billy Stanlake, Mitchell Starc, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa