Who Will Win Essex vs Glamorgan Astrology & Betting Tips

Today Match Prediction Essex vs Glamorgan Who Will Win 16th July 2017, Betting Tips of Essex vs Glamorgan, Head to Head & Match Details, Live Streaming of All NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017

Betting Tips

  • Essex team has triumphed 8 Head to head matches against Glamorgan
  • Players like M Amir and R Bopara, Essex team looks more confident of winning this match
  • At this ground, Essex played 8 matches in which they have won only 3 games

Match Details

Glamorgan is all set to play their next match against Essex on 16th July at Country Ground, Chelmsford. Both teams are from same group south. If we talk about Essex, then this team has outstanding players like Ryan, R Bopara and S Harmer and they are all good with the bat as we already seen in this tournament. Batting side of this team is also strong because they have awesome bowlers like Mohammad Amir and P Walter. Glamorgan team has good players too like Micheal Hogan, J Rudolph, C Ingram and so on. Both team players are patchy and will ready to clinch this match.

Event Information

Series: NATWEST T20 BLAST 2017

Match: Essex vs Glamorgan (South Group)

Date: 16th July 2017

Time: 18:30 PKT, 13:30 GMT, 14:30 local time

Venue: Country Ground, Chelmsford

Today Match Prediction

Essex and Glamorgan teams have played 9 head to head matches in which 8 was won by Essex. Essex players are in full confidence because of their own home ground and crowd supports. Although, Glamorgan is quite a weaker team but still their all players feel more optimistic. According to these teams’ previous analysis and stats, Essex is in the game. Please wait for final prediction.

Do Share Your Astrology and Thoughts about Today Match in Comment Box

Toss Astrology: Essex will win the toss

Essex T20 Squad

RN ten Doeschate (C), JA Porter, DW Lawrence, Mohammad Amir, V Chopra, SR Harmer, T Wastley, PI Walter, RS Bopara, JS Foster, Ashar Zaidi

Glamorgan T20 Squad

JA Rudolph (C), MG Hogan, DL Lloyd, T van der Gugten, AHT Donald, M de Lange, CA Ingram, AG Salter, CB Cooke (wk), GG Wagg, KS Carlson


  1. mastermind July 16, 2017
    • Pravee July 17, 2017
  2. AB Kohli MS gayle July 17, 2017